Syracuse Orange Basketball Tickets

EventDateCity and Venue
Exhibition: Syracuse Orange vs. Saint Rose Golden Knights Exhibition: Syracuse Orange Thu. October 25, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Exhibition: Syracuse Orange vs. Le Moyne Dolphins Exhibition: Syracuse Orange Wed. October 31, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. Eastern Washington Eagles Syracuse Orange Tue. November 6, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks [WOMEN] Syracuse Orange Tue. November 6, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. Morehead State Eagles Syracuse Orange Sat. November 10, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. Bucknell Bison [WOMEN] Syracuse Orange Sun. November 18, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. Colgate Raiders Syracuse Orange Wed. November 21, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Syracuse Orange Ohio State Buckeyes Wed. November 28, 2018
Columbus, OH - Schottenstein Center
Syracuse Orange vs. Cornell Big Red Syracuse Orange Sat. December 1, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. Towson Tigers [WOMEN] Syracuse Orange Sun. December 2, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. Northeastern Huskies Syracuse Orange Tue. December 4, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks [WOMEN] Syracuse Orange Wed. December 5, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. Georgetown Hoyas Syracuse Orange Sat. December 8, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. Old Dominion Monarchs Syracuse Orange Sat. December 15, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. Niagara Purple Eagles [WOMEN] Syracuse Orange Mon. December 17, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. Buffalo Bulls Syracuse Orange Tue. December 18, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. Arkansas State Red Wolves Syracuse Orange Sat. December 22, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. St. Bonaventure Bonnies Syracuse Orange Sat. December 29, 2018
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Syracuse Orange Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat. January 5, 2019
Notre Dame, IN - Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center
Syracuse Orange vs. Clemson Tigers Syracuse Orange Wed. January 9, 2019
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Syracuse Orange Sat. January 12, 2019
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. North Carolina Tar Heels [WOMEN] Syracuse Orange Sun. January 13, 2019
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Duke Blue Devils vs. Syracuse Orange Duke Blue Devils Mon. January 14, 2019
Durham, NC - Cameron Indoor Stadium
Syracuse Orange vs. Pittsburgh Panthers Syracuse Orange Sat. January 19, 2019
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. Miami Hurricanes [WOMEN] Syracuse Orange Wed. January 23, 2019
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. Miami Hurricanes Syracuse Orange Thu. January 24, 2019
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Syracuse Orange Virginia Tech Hokies Sat. January 26, 2019
Blacksburg, VA - Cassell Coliseum
Boston College Eagles vs. Syracuse Orange Boston College Eagles Wed. January 30, 2019
Chestnut Hill, MA - Conte Forum
Syracuse Orange vs. Virginia Cavaliers [WOMEN] Syracuse Orange Thu. January 31, 2019
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Syracuse Orange Pittsburgh Panthers Sat. February 2, 2019
Pittsburgh, PA - Petersen Events Center
Syracuse Orange vs. Florida State Seminoles Syracuse Orange Tue. February 5, 2019
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
Syracuse Orange vs. Boston College Eagles Syracuse Orange Sat. February 9, 2019
Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome

Purchase tickets to the Syracuse Orange here and experience college basketball live and in person. You'll find a gigantic selection of NCAA college basketball game tickets available.

About Our Philosophy and Purchasing Syracuse Here

Ordering tickets here is easy, safe and secure. We respect, value and appreciate you and we always protect and guard your privacy. And a core competency of ours is our customer service, open seven days a week to help you.

Being a part of the roaring crowd of like-minded fans all cheering for the Syracuse Orange is going to be a blast. Whether it's a regular-season game or March Madness tournament play, you can feel the excitement in the air and on the court. We're committed to getting you into the best seats for your budget for you to enjoy the Syracuse Orange collegiate game. Get ready for the fast breaks, buzzer shots, steals and slam dunks. It's game time!

About Syracuse Orange Ticket Prices

You'll find Syracuse Orange regular season and post-season tickets at affordable prices. We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. And you can rest easy because all our NCAA tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Tickets Payment Options:

Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club, American Express

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Ticket Shipping Information:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your basketball tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

About Ordering Syracuse Orange Tickets

Your tickets to Syracuse Orange will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your order will be processed immediately after you buy them using our secure servers and you will receive a confirmation email. Your billing and shipping addresses must be the same. From center court tickets, behind the home or visitor benches, behind the net, box seats, sky boxes, last-minute tickets, electronic-tickets, sold out games or almost any seat for the Division 1-A college basketball game that you want, you will find the best Syracuse Orange seats here.