Terms Contact

Tickets to West Side Story Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
West Side Story Thu. September 20, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Phoenix Theatre - AZ
West Side Story Fri. September 21, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Phoenix Theatre - AZ
West Side Story Sat. September 22, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Phoenix Theatre - AZ
West Side Story Sun. September 23, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Phoenix Theatre - AZ
West Side Story Sing-a-long Wed. September 26, 2018
Ogden, UT - Peery's Egyptian Theatre
West Side Story Wed. September 26, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Phoenix Theatre - AZ
West Side Story Thu. September 27, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Phoenix Theatre - AZ
West Side Story Sat. September 29, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Phoenix Theatre - AZ
West Side Story Wed. October 3, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Phoenix Theatre - AZ
West Side Story Thu. October 4, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Phoenix Theatre - AZ
West Side Story Fri. October 5, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Phoenix Theatre - AZ
West Side Story Sat. October 6, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Phoenix Theatre - AZ
West Side Story Sun. October 7, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Phoenix Theatre - AZ
West Side Story Tue. October 9, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Phoenix Theatre - AZ
West Side Story Wed. October 10, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Phoenix Theatre - AZ
West Side Story Fri. October 12, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Phoenix Theatre - AZ
West Side Story Sun. October 14, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Atlanta Opera: West Side Story Sat. November 3, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta Opera: West Side Story Tue. November 6, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta Opera: West Side Story Fri. November 9, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta Opera: West Side Story Sun. November 11, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Fri. May 3, 2019
Chicago, IL - Civic Opera House
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Sat. May 4, 2019
Chicago, IL - Civic Opera House
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Sun. May 5, 2019
Chicago, IL - Civic Opera House
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Thu. May 9, 2019
Chicago, IL - Civic Opera House
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Fri. May 10, 2019
Chicago, IL - Civic Opera House
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Sat. May 11, 2019
Chicago, IL - Civic Opera House
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Sat. May 11, 2019
Chicago, IL - Civic Opera House
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Sun. May 12, 2019
Chicago, IL - Civic Opera House
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Tue. May 14, 2019
Chicago, IL - Civic Opera House
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Wed. May 15, 2019
Chicago, IL - Civic Opera House
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Thu. May 16, 2019
Chicago, IL - Civic Opera House
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Thu. May 16, 2019
Chicago, IL - Civic Opera House

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See West Side Story Live on Stage

Buy West Side Story here. Our ticket prices for any of West Side Story dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of West Side Story tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

{neweventlink3city=event,eventName=West Side Story}


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.