Terms Contact

Tickets to Torch Song Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Torch Song Tue. October 9, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Wed. October 10, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Thu. October 11, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Fri. October 12, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Sat. October 13, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Sat. October 13, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Sun. October 14, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Tue. October 16, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Wed. October 17, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Wed. October 17, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Thu. October 18, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Fri. October 19, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Sat. October 20, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Sat. October 20, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Sun. October 21, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Tue. October 23, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Wed. October 24, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Wed. October 24, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Thu. October 25, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Fri. October 26, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Sat. October 27, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Sat. October 27, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Sun. October 28, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Tue. October 30, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Wed. October 31, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Wed. October 31, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Fri. November 2, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Sat. November 3, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Sat. November 3, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Sun. November 4, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Tue. November 6, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Wed. November 7, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre
Torch Song Wed. November 7, 2018
New York, NY - Helen Hayes Theatre

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Torch Song Live on Stage

Buy Torch Song here. Our ticket prices for any of Torch Song dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Torch Song tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.