Terms Contact

Tickets to The Wiz Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
The Wizard of Oz Sun. July 15, 2018
Greensburg, PA - Palace Theatre - PA
The Wizard of Oz Sun. July 15, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Tue. July 17, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Wed. July 18, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Thu. July 19, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Fri. July 20, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Sat. July 21, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Sun. July 22, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Tue. July 24, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Wed. July 25, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Thu. July 26, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Fri. July 27, 2018
Memphis, TN - Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
The Wizard of Oz Fri. July 27, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Sat. July 28, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Sun. July 29, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Tue. July 31, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Wed. August 1, 2018
Bonner Springs, KS - Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
The Wizard of Oz Wed. August 1, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Thu. August 2, 2018
Bonner Springs, KS - Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
The Wizard of Oz Thu. August 2, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Fri. August 3, 2018
Bonner Springs, KS - Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
The Wizard of Oz Fri. August 3, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Sat. August 4, 2018
Bonner Springs, KS - Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
The Wizard of Oz Sat. August 4, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Sun. August 5, 2018
Bonner Springs, KS - Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
The Wizard of Oz Sun. August 5, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Tue. August 7, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Wed. August 8, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Thu. August 9, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Fri. August 10, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Sat. August 11, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Sun. August 12, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells
The Wizard of Oz Tue. August 14, 2018
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Palace Theater in the Dells

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Wiz Live on Stage

Buy The Wiz here. Our ticket prices for any of The Wiz dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of The Wiz tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.