Terms Contact

Tickets to The Music Man Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
The Music Man Thu. September 20, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Fri. September 21, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Sat. September 22, 2018
Salina, KS - Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre
The Music Man Sun. September 23, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Tue. September 25, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Wed. September 26, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Thu. September 27, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Sat. September 29, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Tue. October 2, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Thu. October 4, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Sat. October 6, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Sun. October 7, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Tue. October 9, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Thu. October 11, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Fri. October 12, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Sat. October 13, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Wed. October 17, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Thu. October 18, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Fri. October 19, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Sun. October 21, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Wed. October 24, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Thu. October 25, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Fri. October 26, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Sun. October 28, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Wed. October 31, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Fri. November 2, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Sat. November 3, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Music Man Wed. February 6, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
The Music Man Thu. February 7, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
The Music Man Fri. February 8, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
The Music Man Sat. February 9, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
The Music Man Sat. February 9, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
The Music Man Sun. February 10, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Music Man Live on Stage

Our ticket prices for any of The Music Man dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of The Music Man tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.