Terms Contact

Tickets to The Color Purple Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
The Color Purple Tue. April 24, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
The Color Purple Wed. April 25, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
The Color Purple Thu. April 26, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
The Color Purple Fri. April 27, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
The Color Purple Sat. April 28, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
The Color Purple Sat. April 28, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
The Color Purple Sun. April 29, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
The Color Purple Sun. April 29, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
The Color Purple Tue. May 1, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Wed. May 2, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Wed. May 2, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Thu. May 3, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Fri. May 4, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Sat. May 5, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Sat. May 5, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Sun. May 6, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Tue. May 8, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Wed. May 9, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Wed. May 9, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Thu. May 10, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Fri. May 11, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Sat. May 12, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Sat. May 12, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Sun. May 13, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Tue. May 15, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Wed. May 16, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Wed. May 16, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Thu. May 17, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Fri. May 18, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Sat. May 19, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Sat. May 19, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Sun. May 20, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
The Color Purple Tue. May 22, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Color Purple Live on Stage

Buy The Color Purple here. Our ticket prices for any of The Color Purple dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of The Color Purple tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.