Terms Contact

Tickets to Singin' In The Rain Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Singin' In The Rain Wed. August 22, 2018
Ogden, UT - Peery's Egyptian Theatre
Singin' In The Rain Fri. November 30, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Singin' In The Rain Sat. December 1, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Singin' In The Rain Sat. December 1, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Singin' In The Rain Sun. December 2, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Singin' In The Rain Sun. December 2, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Singin' In The Rain Sat. December 15, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place - Sherwood Park
Singin' In The Rain Sun. December 16, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place - Sherwood Park
Singin' In The Rain Sun. December 16, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place - Sherwood Park
Singin' In The Rain Mon. December 17, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place - Sherwood Park
Singin' In The Rain Tue. December 18, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place - Sherwood Park
Singin' In The Rain Wed. December 19, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place - Sherwood Park
Singin' In The Rain Thu. December 20, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place - Sherwood Park
Singin' In The Rain Fri. December 21, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place - Sherwood Park
Singin' In The Rain Sat. December 22, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place - Sherwood Park
Singin' In The Rain Sun. December 23, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place - Sherwood Park
Singin' In The Rain Wed. December 26, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place - Sherwood Park
Singin' In The Rain Thu. December 27, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place - Sherwood Park
Singin' In The Rain Fri. December 28, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place - Sherwood Park
Singin' In The Rain Sat. December 29, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place - Sherwood Park
Singin' In The Rain Sun. December 30, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place - Sherwood Park
Singin' In The Rain Sun. December 30, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB - Festival Place - Sherwood Park
Singin' In The Rain Fri. April 12, 2019
Northridge, CA - Valley Performing Arts Center
Singin' In The Rain Fri. April 12, 2019
Marietta, GA - Anderson Theater
Singin' In The Rain Sat. April 13, 2019
Northridge, CA - Valley Performing Arts Center
Singin' In The Rain Sat. April 13, 2019
Northridge, CA - Valley Performing Arts Center
Singin' In The Rain Sat. April 13, 2019
Marietta, GA - Anderson Theater
Singin' In The Rain Sun. April 14, 2019
Northridge, CA - Valley Performing Arts Center
Singin' In The Rain Sun. April 14, 2019
Marietta, GA - Anderson Theater
Singin' In The Rain Thu. April 18, 2019
Marietta, GA - Anderson Theater
Singin' In The Rain Fri. April 19, 2019
Marietta, GA - Anderson Theater
Singin' In The Rain Fri. April 19, 2019
La Mirada, CA - La Mirada Theatre For The Performing Arts
Singin' In The Rain Sat. April 20, 2019
Marietta, GA - Anderson Theater

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Singin' In The Rain Live on Stage

Buy Singin' In The Rain here. Our ticket prices for any of Singin' In The Rain dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Singin' In The Rain tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.