Terms Contact

Tickets to Shear Madness Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Shear Madness Sat. July 21, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Sat. July 21, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Sun. July 22, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Mon. July 23, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Mon. July 23, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Tue. July 24, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Wed. July 25, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Fri. July 27, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Sat. July 28, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Sat. July 28, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Sun. July 29, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Sun. July 29, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Mon. July 30, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Mon. July 30, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Thu. August 2, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Fri. August 3, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Sat. August 4, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Sat. August 4, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Sun. August 5, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Sun. August 5, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Mon. August 6, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Tue. August 7, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Wed. August 8, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Thu. August 9, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Fri. August 10, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Sat. August 11, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Sat. August 11, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Sun. August 12, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Sun. August 12, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Tue. August 14, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Wed. August 15, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Thu. August 16, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
Shear Madness Fri. August 17, 2018
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Shear Madness Live on Stage

Our ticket prices for any of Shear Madness dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Shear Madness tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.