Terms Contact

Tickets to Shear Madness Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Shear Madness Shear Madness Tue. January 29, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Wed. January 30, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Thu. January 31, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Fri. February 1, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Sat. February 2, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Sat. February 2, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Sun. February 3, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Sun. February 3, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Tue. February 5, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Thu. February 7, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Fri. February 8, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Sat. February 9, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Sat. February 9, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Sun. February 10, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Sun. February 10, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Tue. February 12, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Thu. February 14, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Sun. February 17, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Tue. February 19, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Thu. February 21, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Fri. February 22, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Sat. February 23, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Sat. February 23, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Sun. February 24, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Sun. February 24, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Thu. February 28, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Fri. March 1, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Sat. March 2, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Sat. March 2, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Sun. March 3, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Mon. March 4, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Tue. March 5, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab
Shear Madness Shear Madness Wed. March 6, 2019
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Theatre Lab

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Shear Madness Live on Stage

Our ticket prices for any of Shear Madness dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Shear Madness tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.