Terms Contact

Tickets to Miss Saigon Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Thu. January 24, 2019
Durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Fri. January 25, 2019
Durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Sat. January 26, 2019
Durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Sat. January 26, 2019
Durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Sun. January 27, 2019
Durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Sun. January 27, 2019
Durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Tue. January 29, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Wed. January 30, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Thu. January 31, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Fri. February 1, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Sat. February 2, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Sat. February 2, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Sun. February 3, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Sun. February 3, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Tue. February 5, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Wed. February 6, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Thu. February 7, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Fri. February 8, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Sat. February 9, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Sat. February 9, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Sun. February 10, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Sun. February 10, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Tue. February 12, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Wed. February 13, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Thu. February 14, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Fri. February 15, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Sat. February 16, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Sat. February 16, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Sun. February 17, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Sun. February 17, 2019
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Tue. February 19, 2019
Charlotte, NC - Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Wed. February 20, 2019
Charlotte, NC - Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Miss Saigon Miss Saigon Thu. February 21, 2019
Charlotte, NC - Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Miss Saigon Live on Stage

Buy Miss Saigon here. Our ticket prices for any of Miss Saigon dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Miss Saigon tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.