Terms Contact

Tickets to Legally Blonde Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Tue. January 22, 2019
San Antonio, TX - HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Wed. January 23, 2019
Midland, TX - Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Fri. January 25, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Sat. January 26, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Sat. January 26, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Sun. January 27, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Sun. January 27, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Wed. January 30, 2019
Mcallen, TX - McAllen Performing Arts Center
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Thu. January 31, 2019
Marietta, GA - Anderson Theater
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Fri. February 1, 2019
Columbia, MO - Jesse Auditorium
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Fri. February 1, 2019
Marietta, GA - Anderson Theater
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Sat. February 2, 2019
Marietta, GA - Anderson Theater
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Sun. February 3, 2019
Marietta, GA - Anderson Theater
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Mon. February 4, 2019
St. Louis, MO - Stifel Theatre
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Tue. February 5, 2019
Rockford, IL - Coronado Performing Arts Center
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Thu. February 7, 2019
Richmond, KY - EKU Center For The Arts
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Fri. February 8, 2019
Detroit, MI - Fox Theatre - Detroit
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Fri. February 8, 2019
Akron, OH - Akron Civic Theatre
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Sat. February 9, 2019
Detroit, MI - Fox Theatre - Detroit
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Sat. February 9, 2019
Detroit, MI - Fox Theatre - Detroit
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Wed. February 13, 2019
Portland, ME - Merrill Auditorium
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Thu. February 14, 2019
Portland, ME - Merrill Auditorium
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Fri. February 15, 2019
Waterbury, CT - Palace Theater - CT
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Sat. February 16, 2019
Waterbury, CT - Palace Theater - CT
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Sat. February 16, 2019
Waterbury, CT - Palace Theater - CT
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Sun. February 17, 2019
York, PA - Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Thu. February 21, 2019
Red Bank, NJ - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Fri. February 22, 2019
Red Bank, NJ - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Sat. February 23, 2019
Wilmington, DE - The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Sat. February 23, 2019
Wilmington, DE - The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Sun. February 24, 2019
Wilmington, DE - The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Mon. March 4, 2019
Statesboro, GA - Performing Arts Center at Georgia Southern University
Legally Blonde Legally Blonde Tue. March 5, 2019
Orange Park, FL - Thrasher-Horne Center for the Arts

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Legally Blonde Live on Stage

Our ticket prices for any of Legally Blonde dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Legally Blonde tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.