Terms Contact

Tickets to Grease Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Grease Fri. October 19, 2018
Hagerstown, MD - The Maryland Theatre
Grease Sat. October 20, 2018
Hagerstown, MD - The Maryland Theatre
Grease Thu. November 15, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Rinker Playhouse
Grease Fri. November 16, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Rinker Playhouse
Grease Sat. November 17, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Rinker Playhouse
Grease Sat. November 17, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Rinker Playhouse
Grease Sun. November 18, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Rinker Playhouse
Grease Wed. November 21, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Rinker Playhouse
Grease Fri. November 23, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Rinker Playhouse
Grease Sat. November 24, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Rinker Playhouse
Grease Sat. November 24, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Rinker Playhouse
Grease Sun. November 25, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Rinker Playhouse
Grease Wed. November 28, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Rinker Playhouse
Grease Thu. November 29, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Rinker Playhouse
Grease Fri. November 30, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Rinker Playhouse
Grease Sat. December 1, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Rinker Playhouse
Grease Sat. December 1, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Rinker Playhouse
Grease Sun. December 2, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Rinker Playhouse
Grease Sat. March 2, 2019
Fort Worth, TX - Casa Manana
Grease Sat. March 2, 2019
Fort Worth, TX - Casa Manana
Grease Sun. March 3, 2019
Fort Worth, TX - Casa Manana
Grease Tue. March 5, 2019
Fort Worth, TX - Casa Manana
Grease Wed. March 6, 2019
Fort Worth, TX - Casa Manana
Grease Thu. March 7, 2019
Fort Worth, TX - Casa Manana
Grease Fri. March 8, 2019
Fort Worth, TX - Casa Manana
Grease Sat. March 9, 2019
Fort Worth, TX - Casa Manana
Grease Sat. March 9, 2019
Fort Worth, TX - Casa Manana
Grease Sun. March 10, 2019
Fort Worth, TX - Casa Manana

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Grease Live on Stage

Our ticket prices for any of Grease dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Grease tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.