Terms Contact

Tickets to Evita Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Evita Fri. March 1, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Evita Sat. March 2, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Evita Sat. March 2, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Evita Sun. March 3, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Evita Sun. March 3, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Evita Tue. February 5, 2019
Kansas City, MO - Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Evita Wed. February 6, 2019
Kansas City, MO - Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Evita Thu. February 7, 2019
Kansas City, MO - Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Evita Fri. February 8, 2019
Kansas City, MO - Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Evita Sat. February 9, 2019
Kansas City, MO - Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Evita Sat. February 9, 2019
Kansas City, MO - Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Evita Sat. March 9, 2019
El Paso, TX - The Plaza Theatre - El Paso
Evita Sat. March 9, 2019
El Paso, TX - The Plaza Theatre - El Paso
Evita Sun. February 10, 2019
Kansas City, MO - Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Evita Sun. February 10, 2019
Kansas City, MO - Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Evita Tue. February 12, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO - Pikes Peak Center
Evita Wed. February 13, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO - Pikes Peak Center
Evita Fri. March 15, 2019
Little Rock, AR - Robinson Center Performance Hall
Evita Sat. February 16, 2019
Eugene, OR - Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Silva Concert Hall
Evita Sat. March 16, 2019
Little Rock, AR - Robinson Center Performance Hall
Evita Sat. March 16, 2019
Little Rock, AR - Robinson Center Performance Hall
Evita Thu. January 17, 2019
Pensacola, FL - Saenger Theatre - FL
Evita Sun. February 17, 2019
Eugene, OR - Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Silva Concert Hall
Evita Sun. February 17, 2019
Eugene, OR - Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Silva Concert Hall
Evita Sun. March 17, 2019
Little Rock, AR - Robinson Center Performance Hall
Evita Fri. January 18, 2019
Birmingham, AL - BJCC Concert Hall
Evita Mon. March 18, 2019
Wichita, KS - Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
Evita Sat. January 19, 2019
Birmingham, AL - BJCC Concert Hall
Evita Sat. January 19, 2019
Birmingham, AL - BJCC Concert Hall
Evita Tue. February 19, 2019
Santa Barbara, CA - Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara
Evita Tue. March 19, 2019
Wichita, KS - Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
Evita Sun. January 20, 2019
Birmingham, AL - BJCC Concert Hall
Evita Wed. February 20, 2019
Santa Barbara, CA - Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Evita Live on Stage

Our ticket prices for any of Evita dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Evita tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.