Terms Contact

Tickets to Disney's The Little Mermaid Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Disney's The Little Mermaid Thu. October 18, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Touhill Performing Arts Center - Anheuser-Busch Performance Hall
Disney's The Little Mermaid Fri. October 19, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Touhill Performing Arts Center - Anheuser-Busch Performance Hall
Disney's The Little Mermaid Fri. October 19, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Touhill Performing Arts Center - Anheuser-Busch Performance Hall
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat. October 20, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Touhill Performing Arts Center - Anheuser-Busch Performance Hall
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat. October 20, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Touhill Performing Arts Center - Anheuser-Busch Performance Hall
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sun. October 21, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Touhill Performing Arts Center - Anheuser-Busch Performance Hall
Disney's The Little Mermaid Fri. November 9, 2018
Lindsay, ON - Lindsay Academy Theatre
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat. November 10, 2018
Lindsay, ON - Lindsay Academy Theatre
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sun. November 11, 2018
Lindsay, ON - Lindsay Academy Theatre
Disney's The Little Mermaid Fri. November 16, 2018
Lindsay, ON - Lindsay Academy Theatre
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat. November 17, 2018
Lindsay, ON - Lindsay Academy Theatre
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat. November 17, 2018
Lindsay, ON - Lindsay Academy Theatre
Disney's The Little Mermaid Wed. November 21, 2018
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Wed. November 28, 2018
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Wed. December 5, 2018
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Thu. December 6, 2018
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sun. December 9, 2018
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Wed. December 12, 2018
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Thu. December 13, 2018
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sun. December 16, 2018
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Tue. December 18, 2018
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Thu. December 20, 2018
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Fri. December 21, 2018
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat. December 22, 2018
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Wed. December 26, 2018
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Thu. December 27, 2018
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Fri. December 28, 2018
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sun. December 30, 2018
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Mon. December 31, 2018
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Thu. January 3, 2019
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Fri. January 4, 2019
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sun. January 6, 2019
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD
Disney's The Little Mermaid Wed. January 9, 2019
Columbia, MD - Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Disney's The Little Mermaid Live on Stage

Buy Disney's The Little Mermaid here. Our ticket prices for any of Disney's The Little Mermaid dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Disney's The Little Mermaid tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.