Terms Contact

Tickets to Carousel Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Carousel Thu. September 20, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Fri. September 21, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Sat. September 22, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Sat. September 22, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Sun. September 23, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Sun. September 23, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Tue. September 25, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Wed. September 26, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Wed. September 26, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Thu. September 27, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Fri. September 28, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Sat. September 29, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Sat. September 29, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Sun. September 30, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Tue. October 2, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Wed. October 3, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Thu. October 4, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Fri. October 5, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Sat. October 6, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Sat. October 6, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Sun. October 7, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Sun. October 7, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Tue. October 9, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Wed. October 10, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Wed. October 10, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Thu. October 11, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Fri. October 12, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Sat. October 13, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Sat. October 13, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Sun. October 14, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Tue. October 16, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Wed. October 17, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY
Carousel Wed. October 17, 2018
New York, NY - Imperial Theatre - NY

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Carousel Live on Stage

Buy Carousel here. Our ticket prices for any of Carousel dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Carousel tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.