Terms Contact

Tickets to PJ Masks Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
PJ Masks Tue. April 17, 2018
Spartanburg, SC - Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
PJ Masks Wed. April 18, 2018
Durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center
PJ Masks Thu. April 19, 2018
Washington, DC - Warner Theatre - DC
PJ Masks Fri. April 20, 2018
Asbury Park, NJ - Paramount Theatre at Asbury Park Convention Hall
PJ Masks Fri. April 20, 2018
Asbury Park, NJ - Paramount Theatre at Asbury Park Convention Hall
PJ Masks Sat. April 21, 2018
Brookville, NY - Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
PJ Masks Mon. April 23, 2018
Englewood, NJ - Bergen Performing Arts Center
PJ Masks Wed. April 25, 2018
Lowell, MA - Lowell Memorial Auditorium
PJ Masks Thu. April 26, 2018
Lowell, MA - Lowell Memorial Auditorium
PJ Masks Fri. April 27, 2018
Lowell, MA - Lowell Memorial Auditorium
PJ Masks Sat. April 28, 2018
Albany, NY - Palace Theatre Albany
PJ Masks Sat. April 28, 2018
Albany, NY - Palace Theatre Albany
PJ Masks Sun. April 29, 2018
Rochester, NY - Kodak Center Theater
PJ Masks Sun. April 29, 2018
Rochester, NY - Kodak Center Theater
PJ Masks Mon. April 30, 2018
Akron, OH - Akron Civic Theatre
PJ Masks Fri. May 4, 2018
Peoria, IL - Peoria Civic Center - Theatre
PJ Masks Sat. May 5, 2018
Cape Girardeau, MO - Show Me Center
PJ Masks Sun. May 6, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Peabody Opera House
PJ Masks Mon. May 7, 2018
Davenport, IA - Adler Theatre
PJ Masks Thu. May 10, 2018
Joliet, IL - Rialto Square Theatre

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See PJ Masks Live on Stage

Buy PJ Masks here. Our ticket prices for any of PJ Masks dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of PJ Masks tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.