Terms Contact

Tickets to Zakk Sabbath's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Zakk Sabbath Thu. September 7, 2017
Baltimore, MD - Baltimore Soundstage
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Wed. September 20, 2017
Mesa, AZ - Club Red
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Thu. September 21, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Fri. September 22, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - Vertigo At The Complex
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Sun. September 24, 2017
Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Tue. September 26, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - Fine Line Music Cafe
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Wed. September 27, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - The Rave II - Milwaukee
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Thu. September 28, 2017
Cleveland, OH - Beachland Ballroom & Tavern
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Fri. September 29, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - 20th Century Theatre
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Sun. October 1, 2017
Indianapolis, IN - Vogue Theatre - IN
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Tue. October 3, 2017
Detroit, MI - Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Wed. October 4, 2017
Toronto, ON - The Opera House - Toronto
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Thu. October 5, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Underground Arts
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Fri. October 6, 2017
Poughkeepsie, NY - The Chance Theater - NY
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Sat. October 7, 2017
Cambridge, MA - Middle East - Downstairs
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Sun. October 8, 2017
Sayreville, NJ - Starland Ballroom
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Mon. October 9, 2017
Virginia Beach, VA - Shakas
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Tue. October 10, 2017
Greensboro, NC - The Blind Tiger
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Thu. October 12, 2017
Fort Lauderdale, FL - Culture Room
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Fri. October 13, 2017
Saint Petersburg, FL - State Theatre - FL
TICKETS
Zakk Sabbath Sat. October 14, 2017
Destin, FL - Club LA - Destin
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Zakk Sabbath Live in Concert

See Zakk Sabbath live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Zakk Sabbath's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Zakk Sabbath Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Zakk Sabbath Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Zakk Sabbath live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Zakk Sabbath order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.