Terms Contact

Tickets to Y & T's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Y&T Fri. January 19, 2018
Fresno, CA - Tower Theatre - Fresno
TICKETS
Y&T Sat. January 20, 2018
Santa Cruz, CA - The Catalyst
TICKETS
Y&T Sat. January 27, 2018
Mesa, AZ - Club Red - East Theater
TICKETS
Y&T Sun. January 28, 2018
Tucson, AZ - Club XS - Tucson
TICKETS
Y&T Fri. February 2, 2018
Austin, TX - ACL Live At 3TEN
TICKETS
Y&T Sat. February 3, 2018
Dallas, TX - Gas Monkey Live
TICKETS
Y&T Tue. February 6, 2018
Memphis, TN - New Daisy Theatre
TICKETS
Y&T Wed. February 7, 2018
Nashville, TN - Mercy Lounge
TICKETS
Y&T Tue. February 20, 2018
Sellersville, PA - Sellersville Theater 1894
TICKETS
Y&T Wed. February 21, 2018
New York, NY - B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York
TICKETS
Y&T Fri. February 23, 2018
Poughkeepsie, NY - The Chance Theater - NY
TICKETS
Y&T Sat. February 24, 2018
Londonderry, NH - Tupelo Music Hall
TICKETS
Y&T Tue. February 27, 2018
Warrendale, PA - Jergel's Rhythm Grille
TICKETS
Y&T Thu. March 1, 2018
Cleveland, OH - Agora Ballroom
TICKETS
Y&T Fri. March 2, 2018
Flint, MI - Machine Shop
TICKETS
Y&T Sat. March 3, 2018
Saint Charles, IL - Arcada Theatre
TICKETS
Y&T Tue. March 6, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Shank Hall
TICKETS
Y&T Thu. March 8, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Voodoo Cafe and Lounge At Harrahs
TICKETS
Y&T Sat. March 10, 2018
Colorado Springs, CO - Black Sheep
TICKETS
Y&T Tue. March 13, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - Liquid Joe's
TICKETS
Y&T Wed. March 14, 2018
Boise, ID - Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
TICKETS
Y&T Fri. March 16, 2018
Portland, OR - Aladdin Theater
TICKETS
Y&T Sat. April 14, 2018
Lincoln, CA - Thunder Valley Casino - Pano Hall
TICKETS
Y&T Sat. April 14, 2018
Lincoln, CA - Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Y&T Thu. April 19, 2018
Pasadena, CA - The Rose - Pasadena
TICKETS
Y&T Fri. April 20, 2018
Valencia, CA - The Canyon Santa Clarita
TICKETS
Y&T Sat. April 21, 2018
San Juan Capistrano, CA - Coach House - Capistrano
TICKETS
Y&T Sun. April 22, 2018
Agoura Hills, CA - Canyon Club - CA
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Y & T Live in Concert

See Y & T live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Y & T's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Y & T Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Y & T Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Y & T live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Y & T order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Y & T Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Y & T's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Y & T's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.