Terms Contact

Tickets to Tyler the Creator's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Tyler The Creator, Brockhampton, Steve Lacy & Taco Sat. December 30, 2017
Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory - Santa Ana
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Fri. January 26, 2018
Vancouver, BC - PNE Forum
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Sat. January 27, 2018
Portland, OR - Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Mon. January 29, 2018
San Francisco, CA - The Armory - San Francisco
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Tue. January 30, 2018
San Francisco, CA - The Armory - San Francisco
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Wed. January 31, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Fri. February 2, 2018
San Diego, CA - Valley View Casino Center
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Sat. February 3, 2018
Tempe, AZ - Marquee Theatre - AZ
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Tue. February 6, 2018
Broomfield, CO - 1stBank Center
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Wed. February 7, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Thu. February 8, 2018
Dallas, TX - The Bomb Factory
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Sat. February 10, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Georgia World Congress Center
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Mon. February 12, 2018
Miami, FL - James L Knight Center
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Tue. February 13, 2018
Orlando, FL - Orlando Amphitheater at Central Florida Fairgrounds
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Thu. February 15, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Liacouras Center
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Sat. February 17, 2018
Toronto, ON - Ricoh Coliseum
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Sun. February 18, 2018
Montreal, QC - MTelus
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Tue. February 20, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Wed. February 21, 2018
Rochester, NY - Main Street Armory
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Fri. February 23, 2018
New York, NY - The Theater at Madison Square Garden
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator Sat. February 24, 2018
New York, NY - The Theater at Madison Square Garden
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Sun. February 25, 2018
Washington, DC - The Anthem - D.C.
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Tue. February 27, 2018
Detroit, MI - Masonic Temple Theatre
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Thu. March 1, 2018
Madison, WI - Alliant Energy Center - Exhibition Hall
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Fri. March 2, 2018
Chicago, IL - Aragon Ballroom
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator Sat. March 3, 2018
Chicago, IL - Aragon Ballroom
TICKETS
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples Sun. March 4, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Eagles Ballroom
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Tyler the Creator Live in Concert

See Tyler the Creator live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Tyler the Creator's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Tyler the Creator Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Tyler the Creator Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Tyler the Creator live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Tyler the Creator order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Tyler the Creator Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Tyler the Creator's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Tyler the Creator's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.