Terms Contact

Tickets to Trevor Noah's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Trevor Noah Fri. April 28, 2017
Durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. April 28, 2017
Durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. May 12, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Sat. May 13, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. May 19, 2017
Windsor, ON - The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. May 26, 2017
Honolulu, HI - Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. May 26, 2017
Honolulu, HI - Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. June 2, 2017
Clearwater, FL - Ruth Eckerd Hall
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. June 2, 2017
Clearwater, FL - Ruth Eckerd Hall
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Sat. June 3, 2017
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. June 23, 2017
Saratoga, CA - Mountain Winery
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Sat. June 24, 2017
Paso Robles, CA - Vina Robles Amphitheater
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Sat. July 29, 2017
Rama, ON - Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Sat. September 16, 2017
Mashantucket, CT - The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. September 29, 2017
Memphis, TN - Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Sat. September 30, 2017
Nashville, TN - Ryman Auditorium
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Sat. October 14, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. October 20, 2017
Chicago, IL - The Chicago Theatre
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. October 20, 2017
Chicago, IL - The Chicago Theatre
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. November 3, 2017
Columbus, OH - Palace Theatre Columbus
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Sat. November 4, 2017
Baltimore, MD - Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. November 10, 2017
Sugar Land, TX - Smart Financial Centre
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Sat. November 11, 2017
Irving, TX - The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. November 17, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. November 24, 2017
San Francisco, CA - Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. November 24, 2017
San Francisco, CA - Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. December 1, 2017
Seattle, WA - Paramount Theatre - Seattle
TICKETS
Trevor Noah Fri. December 1, 2017
Seattle, WA - Paramount Theatre - Seattle
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Trevor Noah Live in Concert

See Trevor Noah live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Trevor Noah's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Trevor Noah Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Trevor Noah Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Trevor Noah live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Trevor Noah order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.