Terms Contact

Tickets to Todrick Hall's Concert Tour

EventDateCity and Venue
Todrick Hall Thu. March 29, 2018
Ventura, CA - Majestic Ventura Theatre
Todrick Hall Fri. March 30, 2018
Riverside, CA - Fox Performing Arts Center
Todrick Hall Sat. March 31, 2018
La Mirada, CA - La Mirada Theatre For The Performing Arts
Todrick Hall Mon. April 2, 2018
San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore - San Francisco
Todrick Hall Tue. April 3, 2018
Portland, OR - Roseland Theater
Todrick Hall Wed. April 4, 2018
Seattle, WA - Moore Theatre
Todrick Hall Thu. April 5, 2018
Tacoma, WA - Pantages Theatre - Tacoma
Todrick Hall Fri. April 6, 2018
Spokane, WA - Bing Crosby Theater
Todrick Hall Sat. April 7, 2018
Billings, MT - Alberta Bair Theater
Todrick Hall Sun. April 8, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - Varsity Theater - MN
Todrick Hall Mon. April 9, 2018
Omaha, NE - Sokol Auditorium
Todrick Hall Tue. April 10, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Madrid Theatre
Todrick Hall Wed. April 11, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Turner Hall Ballroom
Todrick Hall Thu. April 12, 2018
Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - Chicago
Todrick Hall Fri. April 13, 2018
Indianapolis, IN - The Deluxe at Old National Centre
Todrick Hall Sat. April 14, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Delmar Hall
Todrick Hall Sun. April 15, 2018
Cincinnati, OH - Bogarts
Todrick Hall Mon. April 16, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - Rex Theatre
Todrick Hall Tue. April 17, 2018
Toronto, ON - The Opera House - Toronto
Todrick Hall Wed. April 18, 2018
Detroit, MI - Majestic Theatre - MI
Todrick Hall Thu. April 19, 2018
Cleveland, OH - Agora Theatre
Todrick Hall Fri. April 20, 2018
New York, NY - Playstation Theater
Todrick Hall Sun. April 22, 2018
Boston, MA - Wilbur Theatre - MA
Todrick Hall Mon. April 23, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Todrick Hall Tue. April 24, 2018
Freehold, NJ - iPlay America's Event Center
Todrick Hall Thu. April 26, 2018
Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring
Todrick Hall Fri. April 27, 2018
Baltimore, MD - Baltimore Soundstage
Todrick Hall Sat. April 28, 2018
Richmond, VA - The National - VA
Todrick Hall Sun. April 29, 2018
Charlotte, NC - Mcglohon Theatre
Todrick Hall Mon. April 30, 2018
Greensboro, NC - Carolina Theater - Greensboro

CLICK HERE for All Tickets

See Todrick Hall Live in Concert

See Todrick Hall live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Todrick Hall's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Todrick Hall Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

Types of Seating for the Todrick Hall Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Todrick Hall live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Todrick Hall order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Todrick Hall Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Todrick Hall's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Todrick Hall's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.