Terms Contact

Tickets to Third Eye Blind's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Fri. June 9, 2017
Miami, FL - Bayfront Park Amphitheater
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Sat. June 10, 2017
Clearwater, FL - Coachman Park
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Sun. June 11, 2017
Jacksonville, FL - Daily's Place Amphitheater
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Tue. June 13, 2017
New Orleans, LA - Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Thu. June 15, 2017
Nashville, TN - Ascend Amphitheater
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Fri. June 16, 2017
Charlotte, NC - Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Sat. June 17, 2017
Raleigh, NC - Red Hat Amphitheater
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Sun. June 18, 2017
Baltimore, MD - Pier Six Concert Pavilion
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Tue. June 20, 2017
Gilford, NH - Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Wed. June 21, 2017
Boston, MA - Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Fri. June 23, 2017
Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Sat. June 24, 2017
Wantagh, NY - Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Sun. June 25, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Penns Landing Festival Pier
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Wed. June 28, 2017
Toronto, ON - Echo Beach at Budweiser Stage
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Thu. June 29, 2017
Darien Center, NY - Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Fri. June 30, 2017
Syracuse, NY - Lakeview Amphitheater
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Sat. July 1, 2017
Saratoga Springs, NY - Saratoga Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Sun. July 2, 2017
Wallingford, CT - Toyota Oakdale Theatre
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Tue. July 4, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - BMO Harris Pavilion
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Thu. July 6, 2017
Chicago, IL - Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Fri. July 7, 2017
Clarkston, MI - DTE Energy Music Theatre
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Sat. July 8, 2017
Cleveland, OH - Jacobs Pavilion
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Sun. July 9, 2017
Indianapolis, IN - The Lawn At White River State Park
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Tue. July 11, 2017
Maryland Heights, MO - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Wed. July 12, 2017
Rogers, AR - Walmart AMP
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Fri. July 14, 2017
Spring, TX - The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Sat. July 15, 2017
Dallas, TX - Starplex Pavilion
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Sun. July 16, 2017
Stateline, NV - Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Tue. July 18, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - Comerica Theatre
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Thu. July 20, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Third Eye Blind Live in Concert

See Third Eye Blind live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Third Eye Blind's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Third Eye Blind Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Third Eye Blind Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Third Eye Blind live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Third Eye Blind order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.