Terms Contact

Tickets to Third Eye Blind's Concert Tour

EventDateCity and Venue
Third Eye Blind Thu. August 31, 2017
Salem, OR - The LB Day Comcast Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Fri. September 1, 2017
Palmer, AK - Alaska State Fair Borealis Theatre
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Thu. October 5, 2017
Providence, RI - Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Fri. October 6, 2017
Hampton, NH - Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Sat. October 7, 2017
Port Chester, NY - Capitol Theatre - Port Chester
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Sun. October 8, 2017
Bethlehem, PA - Sands Bethlehem Event Center
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Tue. October 10, 2017
New Haven, CT - College Street Music Hall
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Wed. October 11, 2017
Wilmington, DE - World Cafe Live at The Queen
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Fri. October 13, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI - Intersection
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Sun. October 15, 2017
Lake Delton, WI - Crystal Grand Music Theatre
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Mon. October 16, 2017
Clive, IA - 7 Flags Event Center
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Wed. October 18, 2017
Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Thu. October 19, 2017
Asbury Park, NJ - Asbury Park Convention Hall
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Fri. October 20, 2017
Charlottesville, VA - Jefferson Theater - VA
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Sat. October 21, 2017
Charleston, SC - Volvo Car Stadium At Family Circle Tennis Center
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Sun. October 22, 2017
Simpsonville, SC - Charter Amphitheatre at Heritage Park
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Tue. October 24, 2017
Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Thu. October 26, 2017
Knoxville, TN - Tennessee Theatre
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Fri. October 27, 2017
Columbia, SC - Music Farm - Columbia
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Sat. October 28, 2017
Orlando, FL - House Of Blues - Orlando
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Sun. October 29, 2017
Birmingham, AL - Iron City - Birmingham
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Tue. October 31, 2017
Oklahoma City, OK - The Jones Assembly
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Wed. November 1, 2017
Austin, TX - Stubbs BBQ - Outdoor Stage
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Fri. November 3, 2017
Albuquerque, NM - The El Rey Theater - NM
TICKETS
Third Eye Blind Sat. November 4, 2017
Denver, CO - Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for all Tickets


See Third Eye Blind Live in Concert

See Third Eye Blind live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Third Eye Blind's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Concert-goers can find floor seats, center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Third Eye Blind live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Learn More About Our Third Eye Blind Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.