Terms Contact

Tickets to The Temptations's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
The Temptations Wed. April 5, 2017
Wilmington, NC - North Carolina Azalea Festival
TICKETS
The Temptations & The Four Tops Tue. April 11, 2017
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
TICKETS
The Temptations & The Four Tops Wed. April 12, 2017
Melbourne, FL - King Center For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
The Four Tops & The Temptations Thu. April 13, 2017
Sarasota, FL - Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
TICKETS
The Temptations Sat. April 29, 2017
Hinton, OK - Sugar Creek Casino
TICKETS
The Temptations Sun. April 30, 2017
Corpus Christi, TX - Selena Auditorium
TICKETS
The Temptations & The Four Tops Fri. May 5, 2017
Biloxi, MS - IP Casino Resort And Spa
TICKETS
The Temptations & The Four Tops Thu. May 11, 2017
Huntsville, AL - Von Braun Center Arena
TICKETS
The Temptations & The Four Tops Fri. May 12, 2017
Niagara Falls, NY - Seneca Niagara Events Center At Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
TICKETS
The O'Jays & The Temptations Review: Dennis Edwards Fri. May 12, 2017
Evans, GA - Lady Antebellum Pavilion at Evans Towne Center Park
TICKETS
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sat. May 13, 2017
Oxon Hill, MD - The Theater at MGM National Harbor
TICKETS
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sun. May 14, 2017
Portsmouth, VA - Portsmouth Harbor Center Pavilion
TICKETS
The Temptations Sat. May 20, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Showroom - The Orleans Hotel
TICKETS
The Temptations Sun. May 21, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Showroom - The Orleans Hotel
TICKETS
The Temptations Review: Dennis Edwards Sat. May 27, 2017
Bossier City, LA - Diamondjacks Casino - Bossier City
TICKETS
The Temptations Mon. June 26, 2017
Ocean City, NJ - Ocean City Music Pier
TICKETS
The Temptations & The Four Tops Fri. June 30, 2017
Dayton, OH - The Rose Music Center at The Heights
TICKETS
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sat. July 1, 2017
Anderson, IN - Hoosier Park
TICKETS
The Temptations & The Four Tops Thu. July 13, 2017
San Diego, CA - Humphreys Concerts By The Bay
TICKETS
The Temptations & The Four Tops Wed. August 23, 2017
Glen Allen, VA - Innsbrook Pavilion
TICKETS
The Temptations And The Four Tops Thu. August 24, 2017
Brooklyn, NY - Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
TICKETS
The Temptations & The Four Tops Fri. August 25, 2017
Hyannis, MA - Cape Cod Melody Tent
TICKETS
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sat. August 26, 2017
Cohasset, MA - South Shore Music Circus
TICKETS
The Temptations & The Four Tops Fri. October 20, 2017
Jacksonville, FL - Florida Theatre Jacksonville
TICKETS
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sat. November 11, 2017
Houston, TX - Houston Arena Theatre
TICKETS
The Temptations Sun. November 12, 2017
Thackerville, OK - Winstar Casino
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Temptations Live in Concert

See The Temptations live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of The Temptations's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our The Temptations Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the The Temptations Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see The Temptations live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your The Temptations order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.