Terms Contact

Tickets to The Mavericks's Concert Tour

EventDateCity and Venue
The Mavericks Thu. March 29, 2018
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
The Mavericks Fri. March 30, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theatre
The Mavericks Sat. March 31, 2018
Augusta, GA - Miller Theater - GA
The Mavericks Thu. April 5, 2018
Englewood, NJ - Bergen Performing Arts Center
The Mavericks Fri. April 6, 2018
Wilmington, DE - Grand Opera House - DE
The Mavericks Sat. April 7, 2018
Staten Island, NY - St. George Theatre
The Mavericks Thu. April 12, 2018
Houston, TX - House Of Blues - Houston
The Mavericks Fri. April 27, 2018
Louisville, KY - Iroquois Amphitheater
The Mavericks Sat. April 28, 2018
Shipshewana, IN - Shipshewana Event Center
The Mavericks Sun. April 29, 2018
Royal Oak, MI - Royal Oak Music Theatre
The Mavericks Thu. May 3, 2018
Chattanooga, TN - Robert Kirk Walker Theatre
The Mavericks Sat. May 5, 2018
Jim Thorpe, PA - Penns Peak
The Mavericks Fri. May 11, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage
The Mavericks Sat. May 12, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage
The Mavericks Thu. June 7, 2018
St. Louis, MO - The Pageant
The Mavericks Sat. June 9, 2018
Chicago, IL - Thalia Hall
The Mavericks Thu. June 14, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore - Philadelphia
The Mavericks Fri. June 15, 2018
Asbury Park, NJ - Paramount Theatre at Asbury Park Convention Hall
The Mavericks Sat. June 16, 2018
Webster, MA - Indian Ranch
The Mavericks Mon. July 9, 2018
Denver, CO - Denver Botanic Gardens
The Mavericks Thu. August 9, 2018
Washburn, WI - Big Top Chautauqua
The Mavericks & Los Lobos Sat. September 8, 2018
Woodinville, WA - Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
The Mavericks Thu. November 8, 2018
Nashville, TN - Schermerhorn Symphony Center
The Mavericks Fri. November 9, 2018
Nashville, TN - Schermerhorn Symphony Center
The Mavericks Sat. November 10, 2018
Nashville, TN - Schermerhorn Symphony Center

CLICK HERE for All Tickets

See The Mavericks Live in Concert

See The Mavericks live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of The Mavericks's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our The Mavericks Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

Types of Seating for the The Mavericks Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see The Mavericks live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your The Mavericks order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do The Mavericks Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of The Mavericks's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and The Mavericks's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.