Terms Contact

Tickets to The Mavericks's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
The Mavericks & JD McPherson Sat. September 23, 2017
Helotes, TX - John T. Floore Country Store
TICKETS
The Mavericks Wed. September 27, 2017
Eau Claire, WI - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
TICKETS
The Mavericks Thu. September 28, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Pabst Theater
TICKETS
The Mavericks Fri. September 29, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - State Theatre - MN
TICKETS
The Mavericks Thu. October 5, 2017
San Diego, CA - Humphreys Concerts By The Bay
TICKETS
The Mavericks Fri. October 6, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - Regent Theatre - CA
TICKETS
The Mavericks & JD McPherson Sat. October 7, 2017
Saratoga, CA - Mountain Winery
TICKETS
The Mavericks Sun. October 8, 2017
Napa, CA - Uptown Theatre Napa
TICKETS
The Mavericks Tue. October 10, 2017
Sacramento, CA - Crest Theatre - Sacramento
TICKETS
The Mavericks Thu. October 12, 2017
Portland, OR - Revolution Hall - Portland
TICKETS
The Mavericks Fri. October 13, 2017
Seattle, WA - The Showbox
TICKETS
The Mavericks Thu. October 19, 2017
Edmonton, AB - Francis Winspear Centre
TICKETS
The Mavericks Sat. October 21, 2017
Saskatoon, SK - TCU Place
TICKETS
The Mavericks Sun. October 22, 2017
Calgary, AB - Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
TICKETS
The Mavericks Fri. October 27, 2017
Winnipeg, MB - Club Regent Casino
TICKETS
The Mavericks Sat. October 28, 2017
Thunder Bay, ON - Thunder Bay Community Auditorium
TICKETS
The Mavericks Mon. October 30, 2017
Kitchener, ON - Centre In The Square - Ontario
TICKETS
The Mavericks Thu. November 2, 2017
London, ON - London Music Hall - Ontario
TICKETS
The Mavericks Fri. November 3, 2017
Toronto, ON - Phoenix Concert Theatre
TICKETS
The Mavericks Sun. November 5, 2017
Montreal, QC - L'Astral
TICKETS
The Mavericks Thu. November 16, 2017
Charleston, SC - Charleston Music Hall
TICKETS
The Mavericks Fri. November 17, 2017
Durham, NC - Carolina Theatre - Durham
TICKETS
The Mavericks Sat. November 18, 2017
Washington, DC - Lincoln Theatre - DC
TICKETS
The Mavericks Thu. November 30, 2017
Orlando, FL - Plaza Theatre - FL
TICKETS
The Mavericks Fri. December 1, 2017
Fort Lauderdale, FL - Parker Playhouse
TICKETS
The Mavericks Fri. December 8, 2017
Westbury, NY - The Space at Westbury
TICKETS
The Mavericks Sat. December 9, 2017
Lynn, MA - Lynn Memorial Auditorium
TICKETS
The Mavericks Sun. April 29, 2018
Royal Oak, MI - Royal Oak Music Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Mavericks Live in Concert

See The Mavericks live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of The Mavericks's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our The Mavericks Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the The Mavericks Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see The Mavericks live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your The Mavericks order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do The Mavericks Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of The Mavericks's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and The Mavericks's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.