Terms Contact

Tickets to The Infamous Stringdusters's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
The Infamous Stringdusters Sat. December 16, 2017
Charleston, SC - Music Farm - Charleston
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Thu. December 28, 2017
Berkeley, CA - The UC Theatre
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Fri. December 29, 2017
Berkeley, CA - The UC Theatre
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Sun. December 31, 2017
Aspen, CO - Wheeler Opera House
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Wed. January 17, 2018
Athens, GA - Georgia Theatre
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Thu. January 18, 2018
Saxapahaw, NC - Haw River Ballroom
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Fri. January 19, 2018
Charlottesville, VA - Jefferson Theater - VA
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Sat. January 20, 2018
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Sun. January 21, 2018
Asbury Park, NJ - Stone Pony
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Wed. January 24, 2018
Portland, ME - Aura - ME
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Fri. January 26, 2018
Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Sat. January 27, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Wed. February 7, 2018
Louisville, KY - Headliners Music Hall - KY
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Thu. February 8, 2018
Indianapolis, IN - Vogue Theatre - IN
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Sat. February 10, 2018
Nashville, TN - Marathon Music Works
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Sun. February 11, 2018
Knoxville, TN - The International
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Tue. February 13, 2018
Cleveland, OH - Beachland Ballroom & Tavern
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Wed. February 14, 2018
Columbus, OH - Newport Music Hall
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Thu. February 15, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Turner Hall Ballroom
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Thu. March 1, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - The State Room
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Fri. March 2, 2018
Boise, ID - Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Sat. March 3, 2018
Missoula, MT - The Wilma Theatre - MT
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Thu. March 8, 2018
Eugene, OR - HiFi Music Hall
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Fri. March 9, 2018
Portland, OR - Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Sat. March 10, 2018
Seattle, WA - The Showbox
TICKETS
The Infamous Stringdusters Thu. March 15, 2018
West Hollywood, CA - Troubadour
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Infamous Stringdusters Live in Concert

See The Infamous Stringdusters live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of The Infamous Stringdusters's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our The Infamous Stringdusters Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the The Infamous Stringdusters Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see The Infamous Stringdusters live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your The Infamous Stringdusters order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do The Infamous Stringdusters Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of The Infamous Stringdusters's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and The Infamous Stringdusters's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.