Terms Contact

Tickets to The Head and The Heart's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
The Head and The Heart Fri. April 7, 2017
Reno, NV - Grand Sierra Theatre
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Sat. April 8, 2017
Santa Barbara, CA - Arlington Theatre
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Sun. April 9, 2017
San Diego, CA - Soma
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Tue. April 11, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Wed. April 12, 2017
Tempe, AZ - Marquee Theatre - AZ
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Thu. April 13, 2017
Pioneertown, CA - Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Tue. May 16, 2017
Saint Petersburg, FL - Jannus Live
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Wed. May 17, 2017
Jacksonville, FL - Florida Theatre Jacksonville
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Thu. May 18, 2017
Miami Beach, FL - The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Fri. May 19, 2017
Orlando, FL - Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Sun. May 28, 2017
Calgary, AB - MacEwan Hall
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Tue. May 30, 2017
Saskatoon, SK - O'Brians Event Centre
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Mon. June 12, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Wed. June 14, 2017
Charlottesville, VA - Sprint Pavilion
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Thu. June 15, 2017
Columbia, MD - Merriweather Post Pavilion
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Sat. July 29, 2017
Boston, MA - Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Wed. August 2, 2017
Morrison, CO - Red Rocks Amphitheatre
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Thu. August 3, 2017
Morrison, CO - Red Rocks Amphitheatre
TICKETS
The Head and The Heart Sun. August 13, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - Red Butte Garden
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Head and The Heart Live in Concert

See The Head and The Heart live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of The Head and The Heart's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our The Head and The Heart Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the The Head and The Heart Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see The Head and The Heart live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your The Head and The Heart order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.