Terms Contact

Tickets to The Growlers's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
The Growlers Thu. August 31, 2017
Albuquerque, NM - Sister Bar
TICKETS
The Growlers & Broncho Fri. September 1, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - The Van Buren
TICKETS
The Growlers Sat. September 2, 2017
Denver, CO - Ogden Theatre
TICKETS
The Growlers Wed. September 6, 2017
San Jose, CA - The Ritz - San Jose
TICKETS
The Growlers Fri. September 8, 2017
San Francisco, CA - The Independent
TICKETS
The Growlers Sat. September 9, 2017
San Francisco, CA - The Independent
TICKETS
The Growlers Sun. September 10, 2017
San Francisco, CA - The Independent
TICKETS
The Growlers Mon. September 11, 2017
San Francisco, CA - The Independent
TICKETS
The Growlers Wed. September 27, 2017
Brooklyn, NY - Brooklyn Bowl - NY
TICKETS
The Growlers Thu. September 28, 2017
Brooklyn, NY - Brooklyn Bowl - NY
TICKETS
The Growlers Fri. September 29, 2017
Brooklyn, NY - Brooklyn Bowl - NY
TICKETS
The Growlers Sat. September 30, 2017
New Haven, CT - College Street Music Hall
TICKETS
The Growlers Sun. October 1, 2017
Portland, ME - Port City Music Hall
TICKETS
The Growlers Tue. October 3, 2017
Pittsburgh, PA - Mr Small's Theatre
TICKETS
The Growlers Wed. October 4, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - The Woodward Theater - Cincinnati
TICKETS
The Growlers Thu. October 5, 2017
Bloomington, IN - Bluebird Nightclub
TICKETS
The Growlers Fri. October 6, 2017
Chicago, IL - Vic Theatre
TICKETS
The Growlers Sat. October 7, 2017
Oklahoma City, OK - The Academy of Contemporary Music
TICKETS
The Growlers Tue. October 10, 2017
Tampa, FL - Orpheum - Tampa
TICKETS
The Growlers Wed. October 11, 2017
Fort Lauderdale, FL - Culture Room
TICKETS
The Growlers Thu. October 12, 2017
Orlando, FL - Plaza Theatre - FL
TICKETS
The Growlers Fri. October 13, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Variety Playhouse
TICKETS
The Growlers Sat. October 14, 2017
New Orleans, LA - The Joy Theater
TICKETS
The Growlers - Saturday Admission Sat. October 28, 2017
San Pedro, CA - Port Of Los Angeles - Berth 46
TICKETS
The Growlers - 2 Day Pass Sat. October 28, 2017
San Pedro, CA - Port Of Los Angeles - Berth 46
TICKETS
The Growlers - Sunday Admission Sun. October 29, 2017
San Pedro, CA - Port Of Los Angeles - Berth 46
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Growlers Live in Concert

See The Growlers live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of The Growlers's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our The Growlers Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the The Growlers Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see The Growlers live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your The Growlers order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.