Terms Contact

Tickets to The Four Tops's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
The Temptations & The Four Tops Fri. January 26, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Comerica Theatre
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sat. January 27, 2018
Indio, CA - Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino
The Temptations & The Four Tops Wed. February 7, 2018
Durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center
The Temptations & The Four Tops Thu. February 8, 2018
North Charleston, SC - North Charleston Performing Arts Center
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sat. February 10, 2018
Pompano Beach, FL - Coral Springs Center For The Arts
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sun. February 25, 2018
Wilmington, NC - Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
The Temptations & The Four Tops Thu. March 8, 2018
Lancaster, PA - American Music Theatre
The Temptations & The Four Tops Fri. March 9, 2018
Westbury, NY - NYCB Theatre at Westbury
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sun. March 11, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - Heinz Hall
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sat. April 21, 2018
Northfield, OH - Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park
Temptations & The Four Tops Sun. April 22, 2018
Toledo, OH - Stranahan Theater
The Temptations & The Four Tops Fri. April 27, 2018
Nashville, TN - Ryman Auditorium
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sat. April 28, 2018
Knoxville, TN - Tennessee Theatre
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sun. April 29, 2018
Charlotte, NC - Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
The Temptations & The Four Tops Thu. May 10, 2018
Staten Island, NY - St. George Theatre
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sat. May 12, 2018
Glenside, PA - Keswick Theatre
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sun. May 13, 2018
New Brunswick, NJ - State Theatre - NJ
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sat. June 16, 2018
Des Moines, IA - Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
The Temptations And The Four Tops Sun. June 17, 2018
Saint Paul, MN - Ordway Center For Performing Arts
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sat. July 28, 2018
Cohasset, MA - South Shore Music Circus
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sun. July 29, 2018
Hyannis, MA - Cape Cod Melody Tent

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Four Tops Live in Concert

See The Four Tops live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of The Four Tops's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our The Four Tops Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the The Four Tops Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see The Four Tops live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your The Four Tops order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.