Terms Contact

Tickets to The Floozies's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
The Floozies Thu. September 28, 2017
Omaha, NE - Sokol Auditorium
TICKETS
The Floozies Fri. September 29, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Pabst Theater
TICKETS
The Floozies Sat. September 30, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue
TICKETS
The Floozies Sun. October 1, 2017
Iowa City, IA - The Blue Moose Tap House
TICKETS
The Floozies Wed. October 4, 2017
Raleigh, NC - The Lincoln Theatre - Raleigh
TICKETS
The Floozies Thu. October 5, 2017
Morgantown, WV - Mainstage Morgantown
TICKETS
The Floozies Fri. October 6, 2017
Richmond, VA - The National - VA
TICKETS
The Floozies Sat. October 7, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Theatre Of The Living Arts
TICKETS
The Floozies Thu. October 12, 2017
Hartford, CT - Infinity Music Hall & Bistro
TICKETS
The Floozies Fri. October 13, 2017
Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
TICKETS
The Floozies Sat. October 14, 2017
New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom
TICKETS
The Floozies Sun. October 15, 2017
Ithaca, NY - The Haunt - Ithaca
TICKETS
The Floozies Wed. October 18, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - 20th Century Theatre
TICKETS
The Floozies Thu. October 19, 2017
Indianapolis, IN - The Deluxe at Old National Centre
TICKETS
The Floozies Fri. October 20, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI - Intersection
TICKETS
The Floozies Sat. October 21, 2017
Royal Oak, MI - Royal Oak Music Theatre
TICKETS
The Floozies Fri. October 27, 2017
Lawrence, KS - Granada - Lawrence
TICKETS
The Floozies Sat. October 28, 2017
Tulsa, OK - Cains Ballroom
TICKETS
The Floozies Tue. October 31, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - Metro Music Hall
TICKETS
The Floozies Thu. November 2, 2017
Missoula, MT - Top Hat Lounge & Casino
TICKETS
The Floozies Fri. November 3, 2017
Portland, OR - Wonder Ballroom
TICKETS
The Floozies Sat. November 4, 2017
Seattle, WA - The Showbox
TICKETS
The Floozies Sun. November 5, 2017
Arcata, CA - Arcata Theatre Lounge
TICKETS
The Floozies Tue. November 7, 2017
Sacramento, CA - Harlow's Night Club
TICKETS
The Floozies Wed. November 8, 2017
Santa Barbara, CA - Soho Restaurant And Music Club
TICKETS
The Floozies Thu. November 9, 2017
San Diego, CA - Music Box - San Diego
TICKETS
The Floozies Fri. November 10, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles
TICKETS
The Floozies Sat. November 11, 2017
San Francisco, CA - 1015 Folsom Nightclub
TICKETS
The Floozies Thu. November 16, 2017
Houston, TX - White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs
TICKETS
The Floozies Fri. November 17, 2017
Austin, TX - Emo's East
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Floozies Live in Concert

See The Floozies live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of The Floozies's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our The Floozies Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the The Floozies Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see The Floozies live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your The Floozies order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do The Floozies Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of The Floozies's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and The Floozies's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.