Terms Contact

Tickets to The English Beat's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
The English Beat Fri. October 13, 2017
Healdsburg, CA - Raven Performing Arts Theater
TICKETS
The English Beat Fri. October 20, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - Musical Instrument Museum - Music Theater
TICKETS
The English Beat Sat. October 21, 2017
Tucson, AZ - 191 Toole
TICKETS
The English Beat Wed. October 25, 2017
Greenville, TX - Texan Theater
TICKETS
The English Beat Thu. October 26, 2017
Austin, TX - ACL Live At 3TEN
TICKETS
The English Beat Fri. October 27, 2017
Austin, TX - ACL Live At 3TEN
TICKETS
The English Beat Wed. November 1, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA
TICKETS
The English Beat Thu. November 2, 2017
Carrboro, NC - Cat's Cradle
TICKETS
The English Beat Fri. November 3, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Underground Arts
TICKETS
The English Beat Sun. November 5, 2017
Fairfield, CT - The Warehouse at Fairfield Theatre Company
TICKETS
The English Beat Mon. November 6, 2017
Allston, MA - Brighton Music Hall - MA
TICKETS
The English Beat Tue. November 7, 2017
Washington, DC - Lincoln Theatre - DC
TICKETS
The English Beat Wed. November 8, 2017
Huntington, NY - Paramount Theatre - Huntington
TICKETS
The English Beat Sat. November 11, 2017
New York, NY - Highline Ballroom
TICKETS
The English Beat Sun. November 12, 2017
Pawling, NY - Daryl's House
TICKETS
The English Beat Wed. November 15, 2017
Detroit, MI - El Club
TICKETS
The English Beat Thu. November 16, 2017
Cleveland, OH - Beachland Ballroom & Tavern
TICKETS
The English Beat Fri. November 17, 2017
Evanston, IL - Evanston Space
TICKETS
The English Beat Sat. November 18, 2017
Evanston, IL - Evanston Space
TICKETS
The English Beat Sun. November 19, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - Cabooze
TICKETS
The English Beat Tue. November 21, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Turner Hall Ballroom
TICKETS
The English Beat Wed. November 22, 2017
St. Louis, MO - Blueberry Hill Duck Room
TICKETS
The English Beat Fri. November 24, 2017
Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
TICKETS
The English Beat Sun. November 26, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - The Grand At The Complex
TICKETS
The English Beat Thu. November 30, 2017
Seattle, WA - The Showbox
TICKETS
The English Beat Sat. December 2, 2017
Portland, OR - Aladdin Theatre
TICKETS
The English Beat Fri. December 8, 2017
Big Bear Lake, CA - The Cave - Big Bear Lake
TICKETS
The English Beat Fri. December 22, 2017
Solana Beach, CA - Belly Up Tavern
TICKETS
The English Beat Sat. December 23, 2017
Solana Beach, CA - Belly Up Tavern
TICKETS
The English Beat Fri. December 29, 2017
Agoura Hills, CA - Canyon Club - CA
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The English Beat Live in Concert

See The English Beat live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of The English Beat's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our The English Beat Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the The English Beat Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see The English Beat live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your The English Beat order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.