Terms Contact

Tickets to Tash Sultana's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Tash Sultana Tue. June 27, 2017
London, GL - Scala London
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Thu. September 28, 2017
Toronto, ON - The Opera House - Toronto
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Fri. September 29, 2017
Montreal, QC - L'Astral
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Sat. September 30, 2017
Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Mon. October 2, 2017
New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Tue. October 3, 2017
Brooklyn, NY - Music Hall Of Williamsburg
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Tue. October 3, 2017
Brooklyn, NY - Brooklyn Steel
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Thu. October 5, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Fri. October 6, 2017
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Sat. October 7, 2017
Columbus, OH - A and R Music Bar
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Sat. October 7, 2017
Columbus, OH - Newport Music Hall
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Mon. October 9, 2017
Chicago, IL - Thalia Hall
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Tue. October 10, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - The Cedar Cultural Center
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Wed. October 11, 2017
Kansas City, MO - The Record Bar
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Mon. October 16, 2017
Denver, CO - Ogden Theatre
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Wed. October 18, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Fri. October 20, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - The Fonda Theatre
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Sat. October 21, 2017
San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore - San Francisco
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Mon. October 23, 2017
Portland, OR - Wonder Ballroom
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Tue. October 24, 2017
Seattle, WA - The Neptune Theatre
TICKETS
Tash Sultana Wed. October 25, 2017
Vancouver, BC - The Imperial
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Tash Sultana Live in Concert

See Tash Sultana live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Tash Sultana's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Tash Sultana Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Tash Sultana Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Tash Sultana live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Tash Sultana order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.