Terms Contact

Tickets to Tank's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Tank Sat. October 28, 2017
Kansas City, MO - Voodoo Cafe and Lounge At Harrahs
TICKETS
Tank Sun. October 29, 2017
Indianapolis, IN - Egyptian Room At Old National Centre
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Mon. November 13, 2017
New York, NY - Playstation Theater
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Tue. November 14, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Theatre Of The Living Arts
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Wed. November 15, 2017
Washington, DC - Warner Theatre - DC
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Fri. November 17, 2017
Westbury, NY - NYCB Theatre at Westbury
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Sun. November 19, 2017
Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - Chicago
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Mon. November 20, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Turner Hall Ballroom
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Tue. November 21, 2017
St. Louis, MO - The Pageant
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Fri. November 24, 2017
Charlotte, NC - Liberty Hall at The Park Expo & Conference Center
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Sat. November 25, 2017
Memphis, TN - New Daisy Theatre
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Sun. November 26, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theatre
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Tue. November 28, 2017
New Orleans, LA - House Of Blues - New Orleans
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Wed. November 29, 2017
Dallas, TX - House Of Blues - Dallas
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Thu. November 30, 2017
San Antonio, TX - The Aztec Theatre
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Fri. December 1, 2017
Shreveport, LA - Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Sat. December 2, 2017
Houston, TX - Houston Arena Theatre
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Wed. December 6, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - Belasco Theater - LA
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Thu. December 7, 2017
Sacramento, CA - Crest Theatre - Sacramento
TICKETS
Leela James & Tank Fri. December 8, 2017
San Leandro, CA - The Historic Bal Theatre
TICKETS
Tank and The Bangas Sun. December 31, 2017
New Orleans, LA - The Joy Theater
TICKETS
Tank and The Bangas Thu. January 4, 2018
Baltimore, MD - Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Tank Live in Concert

See Tank live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Tank's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Tank Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Tank Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Tank live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Tank order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Tank Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Tank's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Tank's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.