Terms Contact

Tickets to Starset's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Starset Sun. January 28, 2018
Charlotte, NC - The Underground - Charlotte
Starset Tue. January 30, 2018
Worcester, MA - Worcester Palladium
Starset Wed. January 31, 2018
New York, NY - Highline Ballroom
Starset Fri. February 2, 2018
Reading, PA - Reverb - PA
Starset Sat. February 3, 2018
Cleveland, OH - House Of Blues - Cleveland
Starset Mon. February 5, 2018
Norfolk, VA - The Norva
Starset Tue. February 6, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE
Starset Wed. February 7, 2018
Toronto, ON - The Opera House - Toronto
Starset Fri. February 9, 2018
Detroit, MI - Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit
Starset Sat. February 10, 2018
Fort Wayne, IN - Pieres
Starset Sun. February 11, 2018
Cincinnati, OH - Bogarts
Starset Mon. February 12, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI - Intersection
Starset Tue. February 13, 2018
Chicago, IL - Concord Music Hall
Starset Thu. February 15, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - The Rave - Milwaukee
Starset Fri. February 16, 2018
Belvidere, IL - The Apollo Theatre AC
Starset Sat. February 17, 2018
Fargo, ND - Sanctuary Events Center
Starset Sun. February 18, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - Skyway Theater
Starset Tue. February 20, 2018
Lincoln, NE - Bourbon Theatre
Starset Wed. February 21, 2018
Lawrence, KS - Granada - Lawrence
Starset Fri. February 23, 2018
Denver, CO - The Summit Music Hall
Starset Sat. February 24, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - The Grand At The Complex
Starset Mon. February 26, 2018
Portland, OR - Hawthorne Theatre
Starset Tue. February 27, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Rickshaw Theatre
Starset Wed. February 28, 2018
Seattle, WA - El Corazon
Starset Fri. March 2, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Ace of Spades
Starset Sat. March 3, 2018
Berkeley, CA - The UC Theatre
Starset Sun. March 4, 2018
San Diego, CA - Soma
Starset Tue. March 6, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Regent Theatre - CA
Starset Wed. March 7, 2018
Tempe, AZ - Marquee Theatre - AZ
Starset Fri. March 9, 2018
Oklahoma City, OK - Diamond Ballroom

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Starset Live in Concert

See Starset live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Starset's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Starset Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Starset Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Starset live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Starset order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Starset Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Starset's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Starset's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.