Terms Contact

Tickets to Son Volt's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Son Volt Tue. March 28, 2017
Kansas City, MO - Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage
TICKETS
Son Volt Wed. March 29, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue
TICKETS
Son Volt Thu. March 30, 2017
Madison, WI - Majestic Theatre Madison
TICKETS
Son Volt Sat. April 1, 2017
Chicago, IL - Thalia Hall
TICKETS
Son Volt Tue. April 4, 2017
Pittsburgh, PA - Mr Small's Fun House
TICKETS
Son Volt Wed. April 5, 2017
Ardmore, PA - The Ardmore Music Hall
TICKETS
Son Volt Thu. April 6, 2017
Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
TICKETS
Son Volt Fri. April 7, 2017
New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom
TICKETS
Son Volt Sat. April 8, 2017
Brooklyn, NY - Rough Trade NYC
TICKETS
Son Volt Sun. April 9, 2017
Tarrytown, NY - Tarrytown Music Hall
TICKETS
Son Volt Tue. April 11, 2017
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
TICKETS
Son Volt Wed. April 12, 2017
Rocky Mount, VA - Harvester Performance Center
TICKETS
Son Volt Fri. April 14, 2017
Newport, KY - The Southgate House Revival
TICKETS
Son Volt Sat. April 15, 2017
Louisville, KY - Headliners Music Hall - KY
TICKETS
Son Volt Wed. April 26, 2017
Flagstaff, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Flagstaff
TICKETS
Son Volt & Justin Townes Earle Sat. April 29, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
TICKETS
Son Volt Wed. May 3, 2017
San Francisco, CA - The Great American Music Hall
TICKETS
Son Volt Fri. May 5, 2017
Portland, OR - Aladdin Theatre
TICKETS
Son Volt Sat. May 6, 2017
Seattle, WA - Crocodile Cafe
TICKETS
Son Volt Sun. May 7, 2017
Spokane, WA - The Bartlett
TICKETS
Son Volt Wed. May 10, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - The State Room
TICKETS
Son Volt Fri. May 12, 2017
Denver, CO - Bluebird Theater
TICKETS
Son Volt Sat. May 13, 2017
Boulder, CO - Fox Theatre - Boulder
TICKETS
Son Volt Tue. June 6, 2017
Bloomington, IL - The Castle Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Son Volt Live in Concert

See Son Volt live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Son Volt's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Son Volt Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Son Volt Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Son Volt live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Son Volt order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.