Terms Contact

Tickets to Simple Plan's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Simple Plan Fri. August 18, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI - Intersection
TICKETS
Simple Plan Sat. August 19, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - Bogarts
TICKETS
Simple Plan Sun. August 20, 2017
Indianapolis, IN - Egyptian Room At Old National Centre
TICKETS
Simple Plan Tue. August 22, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue
TICKETS
Simple Plan Thu. August 24, 2017
Dallas, TX - House Of Blues - Dallas
TICKETS
Simple Plan Fri. August 25, 2017
Houston, TX - House Of Blues - Houston
TICKETS
Simple Plan Sat. August 26, 2017
Austin, TX - Emo's East
TICKETS
Simple Plan Mon. August 28, 2017
Flagstaff, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Flagstaff
TICKETS
Simple Plan Tue. August 29, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas
TICKETS
Simple Plan Wed. August 30, 2017
Sacramento, CA - Ace of Spades
TICKETS
Simple Plan Fri. September 1, 2017
Portland, OR - Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom
TICKETS
Simple Plan Sat. September 2, 2017
Seattle, WA - The Neptune Theatre
TICKETS
Simple Plan Sun. September 3, 2017
Seattle, WA - The Neptune Theatre
TICKETS
Simple Plan Tue. September 5, 2017
Vancouver, BC - Commodore Ballroom
TICKETS
Simple Plan Thu. September 7, 2017
Edmonton, AB - Union Hall - Edmonton
TICKETS
Simple Plan Fri. September 8, 2017
Calgary, AB - Palace Theatre - Calgary
TICKETS
Simple Plan Sun. September 10, 2017
Winnipeg, MB - Burton Cummings Theatre
TICKETS
Simple Plan Thu. September 14, 2017
Guelph, ON - Guelph Concert Theatre
TICKETS
Simple Plan Fri. September 15, 2017
Hamilton, ON - FirstOntario Concert Hall
TICKETS
Simple Plan Sat. September 16, 2017
Toronto, ON - Danforth Music Hall Theatre
TICKETS
Simple Plan Mon. September 18, 2017
Montreal, QC - Metropolis - Montreal
TICKETS
Simple Plan Tue. September 19, 2017
Quebec, QC - Le Theatre Capitole
TICKETS
Simple Plan Wed. September 20, 2017
Nepean, ON - Algonquin College Commons Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Simple Plan Live in Concert

See Simple Plan live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Simple Plan's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Simple Plan Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Simple Plan Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Simple Plan live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Simple Plan order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.