Terms Contact

Tickets to Shovels and Rope's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Shovels and Rope Fri. February 9, 2018
Birmingham, AL - Iron City - Birmingham
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Sat. February 10, 2018
Jackson, MS - Duling Hall
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Wed. February 14, 2018
Lafayette, LA - James Devin Moncus Theater
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Thu. February 15, 2018
Dallas, TX - The Kessler
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Fri. February 16, 2018
Houston, TX - The Heights
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Sat. February 17, 2018
Austin, TX - Cactus Cafe
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Mon. February 19, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Musical Instrument Museum - Music Theater
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Tue. February 20, 2018
Solana Beach, CA - Belly Up Tavern
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Wed. February 21, 2018
San Juan Capistrano, CA - Coach House - Capistrano
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Fri. February 23, 2018
Pioneertown, CA - Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Sat. February 24, 2018
Berkeley, CA - Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Sun. February 25, 2018
Mill Valley, CA - Sweetwater
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Mon. February 26, 2018
Portland, OR - Aladdin Theater
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Wed. February 28, 2018
Seattle, WA - Triple Door
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Thu. March 1, 2018
Seattle, WA - Triple Door
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Fri. March 2, 2018
Missoula, MT - The Wilma Theatre - MT
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Sat. March 3, 2018
Bozeman, MT - Rialto Bozeman
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Mon. March 5, 2018
Jackson, WY - Jackson Hole Center For The Arts
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Tue. March 6, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - The State Room
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Thu. March 8, 2018
Telluride, CO - The Sheridan Opera House
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Fri. March 9, 2018
Boulder, CO - Boulder Theater
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Thu. March 29, 2018
Lynchburg, VA - Academy Center of the Arts
TICKETS
Shovels and Rope Sat. March 31, 2018
Chattanooga, TN - Robert Kirk Walker Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Shovels and Rope Live in Concert

See Shovels and Rope live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Shovels and Rope's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Shovels and Rope Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Shovels and Rope Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Shovels and Rope live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Shovels and Rope order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Shovels and Rope Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Shovels and Rope's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Shovels and Rope's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.