Terms Contact

Tickets to Secondhand Serenade's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Secondhand Serenade Wed. October 4, 2017
Buffalo, NY - Iron Works
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Thu. October 5, 2017
Stroudsburg, PA - Sherman Theater
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Fri. October 6, 2017
Asbury Park, NJ - The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Sat. October 7, 2017
Hampton, NH - Wally's Pub
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Sun. October 8, 2017
Portland, ME - Aura - ME
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Mon. October 9, 2017
Syracuse, NY - The Westcott Theatre
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Wed. October 11, 2017
New York, NY - Highline Ballroom
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Thu. October 12, 2017
Toronto, ON - The Mod Club Theatre
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Fri. October 13, 2017
Detroit, MI - The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Sun. October 15, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI - Intersection - The Stache
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Tue. October 17, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - Bogarts
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Wed. October 18, 2017
Joliet, IL - The Forge
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Fri. October 20, 2017
Iowa City, IA - The Blue Moose Tap House
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Sat. October 21, 2017
Sioux Falls, SD - Icon Lounge
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Sun. October 22, 2017
Fargo, ND - Sanctuary Events Center
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Tue. October 24, 2017
Billings, MT - Pub Station - Billings
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Fri. October 27, 2017
Seattle, WA - El Corazon
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Sun. October 29, 2017
Portland, OR - Dante's Caffe Italiano
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Mon. October 30, 2017
Sacramento, CA - Goldfield Trading Post
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Wed. November 1, 2017
Hermosa Beach, CA - Saint Rocke
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Thu. November 2, 2017
Pasadena, CA - The Rose - Pasadena
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Fri. November 3, 2017
Big Bear Lake, CA - The Cave - Big Bear Lake
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Sat. November 4, 2017
Agoura Hills, CA - Canyon Club - CA
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Sun. November 5, 2017
San Juan Capistrano, CA - Coach House - Capistrano
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Tue. November 7, 2017
Tucson, AZ - 191 Toole
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Wed. November 8, 2017
Scottsdale, AZ - Pub Rock
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Fri. November 10, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - The Grand At The Complex
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Sat. November 11, 2017
Greeley, CO - Moxi Theater
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Sun. November 12, 2017
Albuquerque, NM - The Jam Spot
TICKETS
Secondhand Serenade Tue. November 14, 2017
Dallas, TX - Trees
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Secondhand Serenade Live in Concert

See Secondhand Serenade live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Secondhand Serenade's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Secondhand Serenade Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Secondhand Serenade Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Secondhand Serenade live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Secondhand Serenade order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.