Terms Contact

Tickets to Roger Waters's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Roger Waters Thu. July 20, 2017
Columbus, OH - Nationwide Arena
TICKETS
Roger Waters Sat. July 22, 2017
Chicago, IL - United Center
TICKETS
Roger Waters Sun. July 23, 2017
Chicago, IL - United Center
TICKETS
Roger Waters Wed. July 26, 2017
Saint Paul, MN - Xcel Energy Center
TICKETS
Roger Waters Fri. July 28, 2017
Chicago, IL - United Center
TICKETS
Roger Waters Sat. July 29, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - BMO Harris Bradley Center
TICKETS
Roger Waters Wed. August 2, 2017
Auburn Hills, MI - Palace Of Auburn Hills
TICKETS
Roger Waters Fri. August 4, 2017
Washington, DC - Verizon Center - DC
TICKETS
Roger Waters Sat. August 5, 2017
Washington, DC - Verizon Center - DC
TICKETS
Roger Waters Tue. August 8, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Wells Fargo Center - PA
TICKETS
Roger Waters Wed. August 9, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Wells Fargo Center - PA
TICKETS
Roger Waters Fri. August 11, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Wells Fargo Center - PA
TICKETS
Roger Waters Sun. August 13, 2017
Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
TICKETS
Roger Waters Thu. September 7, 2017
Newark, NJ - Prudential Center
TICKETS
Roger Waters Sat. September 9, 2017
Buffalo, NY - KeyBank Center
TICKETS
Roger Waters Mon. September 11, 2017
Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center
TICKETS
Roger Waters Tue. September 12, 2017
Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center
TICKETS
Roger Waters Fri. September 15, 2017
Uniondale, NY - Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
TICKETS
Roger Waters Sat. September 16, 2017
Uniondale, NY - Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
TICKETS
Roger Waters Tue. September 19, 2017
Pittsburgh, PA - PPG Paints Arena
TICKETS
Roger Waters Thu. September 21, 2017
Cleveland, OH - Quicken Loans Arena
TICKETS
Roger Waters Sat. September 23, 2017
Albany, NY - Times Union Center
TICKETS
Roger Waters Sun. September 24, 2017
Hartford, CT - XL Center
TICKETS
Roger Waters Wed. September 27, 2017
Boston, MA - TD Garden
TICKETS
Roger Waters Thu. September 28, 2017
Boston, MA - TD Garden
TICKETS
Roger Waters Mon. October 2, 2017
Toronto, ON - Air Canada Centre
TICKETS
Roger Waters Tue. October 3, 2017
Toronto, ON - Air Canada Centre
TICKETS
Roger Waters Fri. October 6, 2017
Quebec, QC - Centre Videotron
TICKETS
Roger Waters Sat. October 7, 2017
Quebec, QC - Centre Videotron
TICKETS
Roger Waters Tue. October 10, 2017
Ottawa, ON - Canadian Tire Centre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Roger Waters Live in Concert

See Roger Waters live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Roger Waters's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Roger Waters Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

About Roger Waters

Roger Waters is an British singer/songwriter and musician who was the lead singer and bass player for Pink Floyd before they broke up. Waters is as much a poet as he is a songwriter. His lyrics are often profound, thought-provoking, poignant and meaningful. From songs about his ex-band mate Syd Berret and his break down, to his anti-war lyrics, Roger Waters beautifully expresses very spiritual thoughts in his music, and always in very creative and artful ways.

Albums like The Wall, The Final Cut and Animals while with Floyd, and all of his solo albums such as Pros and Cons of Hitchhiking, Radio Kaos, and Amused to Death, are each complete stories, with each song forming a "chapter" in the whole work. And Waters had a lot to do with the invention of 'concept albums'.

We have the tickets you're looking for, and often at some of the cheapest prices online. We've got great tickets to all the music concerts this year, including Roger Waters's new tour.


Types of Seating for the Roger Waters Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Roger Waters live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Roger Waters order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.