Terms Contact

Tickets to Rodney Carrington's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Rodney Carrington Sat. August 19, 2017
Monterey, CA - Golden State Theatre
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Sun. August 20, 2017
Fresno, CA - Saroyan Theatre - Fresno Convention Center
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Fri. August 25, 2017
San Angelo, TX - McNease Convention Center
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Sat. August 26, 2017
Vinton, LA - Delta Downs Event Center
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Fri. September 15, 2017
Cedar Rapids, IA - Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Sat. September 16, 2017
Sioux City, IA - Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Fri. September 22, 2017
Knoxville, TN - Knoxville Civic Auditorium
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Sat. September 23, 2017
Lima, OH - Crouse Performance Center At Veteran's Memorial Civic Center
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Fri. September 29, 2017
Wichita, KS - Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Sat. September 30, 2017
Columbia, MO - Missouri Theater - Columbia
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Sat. September 30, 2017
Columbia, MO - Missouri Theater - Columbia
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Fri. October 13, 2017
Durham, NC - Carolina Theatre - Durham
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Fri. October 13, 2017
Durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Sat. October 14, 2017
Atlantic City, NJ - Caesars Atlantic City
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Fri. October 20, 2017
Pikeville, KY - Eastern Kentucky Expo Center
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Sat. October 21, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Fri. November 3, 2017
Indiana, PA - The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Ed Fry Arena
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Sat. November 4, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - Taft Theatre
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Fri. November 10, 2017
Enid, OK - Central National Bank Center
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Sat. November 11, 2017
Fort Worth, TX - Will Rogers Auditorium
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Fri. November 17, 2017
Paducah, KY - The Carson Center
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Sat. November 18, 2017
Huntsville, AL - Von Braun Center Concert Hall
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Fri. November 24, 2017
Waterloo, NY - The Vine at Del Lago Resort
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Sat. November 25, 2017
Charles Town, WV - Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Sat. November 25, 2017
Charles Town, WV - Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Fri. December 1, 2017
Reno, NV - Silver Legacy Casino
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Sat. December 2, 2017
West Wendover, NV - Peppermill Concert Hall
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Sat. December 2, 2017
West Wendover, NV - Peppermill Concert Hall
TICKETS
Rodney Carrington Fri. December 29, 2017
Shawnee, OK - Grand Casino Hotel & Resort
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Rodney Carrington Live in Concert

See Rodney Carrington live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our comedy concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Rodney Carrington's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Rodney Carrington Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Rodney Carrington Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Rodney Carrington live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Rodney Carrington order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.