Terms Contact

Tickets to Rebelution's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Rebelution Wed. January 10, 2018
Buffalo, NY - Town Ballroom
TICKETS
Rebelution Thu. January 11, 2018
Clifton Park, NY - Upstate Concert Hall
TICKETS
Rebelution Fri. January 12, 2018
Providence, RI - The Strand Theatre - RI
TICKETS
Rebelution Sat. January 13, 2018
New Haven, CT - College Street Music Hall
TICKETS
Rebelution Sun. January 14, 2018
Jim Thorpe, PA - Penns Peak
TICKETS
Rebelution Wed. January 17, 2018
Covington, KY - Madison Theater - Covington
TICKETS
Rebelution Thu. January 18, 2018
Columbus, OH - EXPRESS LIVE!
TICKETS
Rebelution Fri. January 19, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE
TICKETS
Rebelution Sat. January 20, 2018
Charlotte, NC - The Fillmore - Charlotte
TICKETS
Rebelution Sun. January 21, 2018
Richmond, VA - The National - VA
TICKETS
Rebelution Wed. January 24, 2018
Tallahassee, FL - The Moon
TICKETS
Rebelution Thu. January 25, 2018
Birmingham, AL - Iron City - Birmingham
TICKETS
Rebelution Sat. January 27, 2018
Nashville, TN - Marathon Music Works
TICKETS
Rebelution Wed. February 14, 2018
Detroit, MI - The Fillmore - Detroit
TICKETS
Rebelution Thu. February 15, 2018
Madison, WI - Orpheum Theatre - Madison
TICKETS
Rebelution Fri. February 16, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue
TICKETS
Rebelution Sat. February 17, 2018
Chicago, IL - Aragon Ballroom
TICKETS
Rebelution Sun. February 18, 2018
St. Louis, MO - The Pageant
TICKETS
Rebelution Wed. February 21, 2018
New Orleans, LA - The Joy Theater
TICKETS
Rebelution Thu. February 22, 2018
Houston, TX - House Of Blues - Houston
TICKETS
Rebelution Fri. February 23, 2018
Dallas, TX - South Side Ballroom at Gilley's
TICKETS
Rebelution Sat. February 24, 2018
Austin, TX - ACL Live At The Moody Theater
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Rebelution Live in Concert

See Rebelution live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Rebelution's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Rebelution Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Rebelution Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Rebelution live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Rebelution order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.