Terms Contact

Tickets to Portugal the Man's Concert Tour

EventDateCity and Venue
Portugal The Man Thu. February 1, 2018
Eugene, OR - McDonald Theatre
Portugal The Man Fri. February 2, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Vogue Theatre - BC
Portugal The Man Sat. February 3, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Vogue Theatre - BC
Portugal The Man Mon. February 5, 2018
Edmonton, AB - Francis Winspear Centre
Portugal The Man Tue. February 6, 2018
Calgary, AB - MacEwan Hall
Portugal The Man Thu. February 8, 2018
Winnipeg, MB - Burton Cummings Theatre
Portugal The Man Fri. February 9, 2018
Saint Paul, MN - The Palace Theatre - St. Paul
Portugal The Man Sat. February 10, 2018
Saint Paul, MN - The Palace Theatre - St. Paul
Portugal The Man Sun. February 11, 2018
Madison, WI - Overture Hall At Overture Center for the Arts
Portugal The Man Tue. February 13, 2018
Iowa City, IA - Iowa Memorial Union Main Lounge
Portugal The Man Wed. February 14, 2018
Columbia, MO - The Blue Note - MO
Portugal The Man Fri. February 16, 2018
Chicago, IL - Aragon Ballroom
Portugal The Man Sat. February 17, 2018
Louisville, KY - Louisville Palace
Portugal The Man Sun. February 18, 2018
Cleveland, OH - Agora Theatre
Portugal The Man Wed. February 21, 2018
Montreal, QC - MTelus
Portugal The Man Thu. February 22, 2018
Providence, RI - The Strand Theatre - RI
Portugal The Man Sat. February 24, 2018
Washington, DC - The Anthem - D.C.
Portugal The Man Mon. February 26, 2018
Athens, GA - Georgia Theatre
Portugal The Man Tue. February 27, 2018
Athens, GA - Georgia Theatre
Portugal The Man Wed. April 11, 2018
Reno, NV - Grand Sierra Theatre
Portugal The Man Fri. April 13, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Chelsea - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Portugal The Man Wed. April 18, 2018
Santa Fe, NM - Santa Fe Community Convention Center

CLICK HERE for all Tickets


See Portugal the Man Live in Concert

See Portugal the Man live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Portugal the Man's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Concert-goers can find floor seats, center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Portugal the Man live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Learn More About Our Portugal the Man Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

About Portugal the Man


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.