Terms Contact

Tickets to Pink Martini's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Pink Martini Thu. August 24, 2017
Saratoga, CA - Mountain Winery
TICKETS
Pink Martini & China Forbes Fri. August 25, 2017
Rohnert Park, CA - Weill Hall At Green Music Center
TICKETS
Pink Martini Sat. August 26, 2017
San Diego, CA - Humphreys Concerts By The Bay
TICKETS
Pink Martini, China Forbes & Charo Sun. August 27, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Bowl
TICKETS
Pink Martini Tue. August 29, 2017
Tucson, AZ - Centennial Hall - AZ
TICKETS
Pink Martini Wed. August 30, 2017
Santa Fe, NM - Santa Fe Opera
TICKETS
Pink Martini Sat. September 9, 2017
Woodinville, WA - Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
TICKETS
Pink Martini Sun. September 10, 2017
Woodinville, WA - Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
TICKETS
Pink Martini Mon. October 16, 2017
Portland, ME - Aura - ME
TICKETS
Pink Martini Fri. October 20, 2017
Staten Island, NY - St. George Theatre
TICKETS
Pink Martini Sat. October 21, 2017
Bethlehem, PA - Zoellner Arts Center
TICKETS
Pink Martini Sun. October 22, 2017
Wilmington, DE - Grand Opera House - DE
TICKETS
Pink Martini & China Forbes Tue. October 24, 2017
Englewood, NJ - Bergen Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Pink Martini & China Forbes Thu. October 26, 2017
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Concert Hall
TICKETS
Pink Martini & China Forbes Fri. October 27, 2017
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Concert Hall
TICKETS
Pink Martini & China Forbes Sat. October 28, 2017
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Concert Hall
TICKETS
Pink Martini Fri. December 1, 2017
Hanford, CA - Hanford Fox Theatre
TICKETS
Pink Martini Sat. December 2, 2017
Santa Barbara, CA - Arlington Theatre
TICKETS
Pink Martini Wed. December 6, 2017
Redding, CA - Cascade Theatre
TICKETS
Pink Martini Sun. December 10, 2017
Reno, NV - Grand Sierra Theatre
TICKETS
Pink Martini & China Forbes Tue. December 12, 2017
Monterey, CA - Golden State Theatre
TICKETS
Pink Martini Wed. January 17, 2018
San Antonio, TX - Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
TICKETS
Pink Martini Fri. January 19, 2018
Melbourne, FL - King Center For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
Pink Martini Sat. January 20, 2018
Gainesville, FL - Curtis Phillips Center For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
Pink Martini & China Forbes Tue. January 23, 2018
Saint Petersburg, FL - Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center
TICKETS
Pink Martini Wed. January 24, 2018
Fort Lauderdale, FL - Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
TICKETS
Pink Martini Wed. February 7, 2018
Escondido, CA - California Center For The Arts Escondido - Concert Hall
TICKETS
Pink Martini Fri. February 9, 2018
Palm Desert, CA - Mccallum Theatre
TICKETS
Pink Martini Sat. February 10, 2018
Palm Desert, CA - Mccallum Theatre
TICKETS
Pink Martini Sat. February 10, 2018
Palm Desert, CA - Mccallum Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Pink Martini Live in Concert

See Pink Martini live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Pink Martini's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Pink Martini Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Pink Martini Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Pink Martini live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Pink Martini order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Pink Martini Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Pink Martini's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Pink Martini's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.