Terms Contact

Tickets to Phillip Phillips's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Phillip Phillips Fri. February 9, 2018
Cherokee, NC - Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event Center
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Sat. February 10, 2018
Charlotte, NC - Neighborhood Theatre
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Sun. February 11, 2018
Norfolk, VA - The Norva
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Tue. February 13, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Wed. February 14, 2018
Cambridge, MA - The Sinclair Music Hall
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Thu. February 15, 2018
Cambridge, MA - The Sinclair Music Hall
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Sat. February 17, 2018
Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Sun. February 18, 2018
New York, NY - Irving Plaza
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Tue. February 20, 2018
Carrboro, NC - Cat's Cradle
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Thu. February 22, 2018
Athens, GA - Georgia Theatre
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Fri. February 23, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Variety Playhouse
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Sat. February 24, 2018
Macon, GA - Cox Capitol Theatre
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Sun. February 25, 2018
Nashville, TN - 3rd & Lindsley
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Tue. February 27, 2018
Charleston, SC - Music Farm - Charleston
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Wed. February 28, 2018
Saint Petersburg, FL - Palladium Theater - FL
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Fri. March 2, 2018
Jacksonville, FL - Florida Theatre Jacksonville
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Sat. March 3, 2018
Fort Lauderdale, FL - Revolution Live
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Wed. March 7, 2018
Kansas City, MO - The Truman - Kansas City
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Fri. March 9, 2018
Denver, CO - Ogden Theatre
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Sat. March 10, 2018
Fort Collins, CO - Lincoln Center Performance Hall
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Tue. March 13, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - The Depot - Salt Lake City
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Wed. March 14, 2018
Boise, ID - Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Fri. March 16, 2018
Seattle, WA - The Neptune Theatre
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Sat. March 17, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Vogue Theatre - BC
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Sun. March 18, 2018
Portland, OR - Wonder Ballroom
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Tue. March 20, 2018
San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore - San Francisco
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Wed. March 21, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - The Fonda Theatre
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Thu. March 22, 2018
Solana Beach, CA - Belly Up Tavern
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Fri. March 23, 2018
Solana Beach, CA - Belly Up Tavern
TICKETS
Phillip Phillips Wed. March 28, 2018
Dallas, TX - House Of Blues - Dallas
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Phillip Phillips Live in Concert

See Phillip Phillips live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Phillip Phillips's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Phillip Phillips Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

About Phillip Phillips

Phillip Phillips is a singer and musician who won the 11th season of American Idol.

Phillips' third album is called Collateral and was released on January 19, 2018.

And the American Idol star is touring in 2018 in support of his new album. Find a large range of concert tickets here at ClickitTicket.  


Types of Seating for the Phillip Phillips Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Phillip Phillips live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Phillip Phillips order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Phillip Phillips Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Phillip Phillips's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Phillip Phillips's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.