Terms Contact

Tickets to Paula Poundstone's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Paula Poundstone Fri. October 20, 2017
Cleveland, OH - Ohio Theatre - Playhouse Square Cleveland
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Sat. October 21, 2017
Greensboro, NC - Carolina Theater - Greensboro
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Fri. October 27, 2017
Ithaca, NY - Ithaca State Theatre
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Sat. October 28, 2017
Northampton, MA - John M. Greene Hall
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Sat. November 4, 2017
Skokie, IL - North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Sun. November 5, 2017
Palm Desert, CA - Mccallum Theatre
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Fri. November 10, 2017
Alexandria, VA - Birchmere Music Hall
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Sat. November 11, 2017
Alexandria, VA - Birchmere Music Hall
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Sun. November 12, 2017
Alexandria, VA - Birchmere Music Hall
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Fri. November 17, 2017
Portland, OR - Aladdin Theater
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Sat. November 18, 2017
Tucson, AZ - Fox Theatre - Tucson
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Thu. November 30, 2017
Providence, RI - The Vets
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Fri. December 1, 2017
Huntington, NY - Paramount Theatre - Huntington
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Sat. December 2, 2017
Annapolis, MD - Rams Head On Stage
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Sat. December 2, 2017
Annapolis, MD - Rams Head On Stage
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Sun. December 31, 2017
San Francisco, CA - Nourse Theatre
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Fri. January 12, 2018
Champaign, IL - Virginia Theatre - Il
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Sat. January 13, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theatre
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Fri. January 19, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Fri. January 26, 2018
Concord, NH - Capitol Center For The Arts - NH
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Sat. January 27, 2018
Homestead, PA - Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Fri. February 16, 2018
Jacksonville, FL - Florida Theatre Jacksonville
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Sat. February 17, 2018
Fort Lauderdale, FL - Parker Playhouse
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Fri. March 2, 2018
Fort Myers, FL - Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Fri. March 9, 2018
Tacoma, WA - Pantages Theatre - Tacoma
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Fri. March 23, 2018
Towson, MD - Kraushaar Auditorium
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Sat. May 5, 2018
Thousand Oaks, CA - Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
TICKETS
Paula Poundstone Sat. May 19, 2018
Wilmington, DE - Grand Opera House - DE
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Paula Poundstone Live in Concert

See Paula Poundstone live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our comedy concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Paula Poundstone's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Paula Poundstone Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Paula Poundstone Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Paula Poundstone live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Paula Poundstone order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.