Terms Contact

Tickets to Paul Anka's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Paul Anka Fri. August 25, 2017
Pala, CA - Pala Casino - Palomar Starlight Theater
TICKETS
Paul Anka Sat. August 26, 2017
Thousand Oaks, CA - Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
TICKETS
Paul Anka Sun. August 27, 2017
San Jose, CA - City National Civic
TICKETS
Paul Anka Fri. September 1, 2017
Rama, ON - Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
TICKETS
Paul Anka Sat. September 2, 2017
Rama, ON - Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
TICKETS
Paul Anka Thu. September 7, 2017
Saint Charles, IL - Arcada Theatre
TICKETS
Paul Anka Fri. September 8, 2017
Saint Charles, IL - Arcada Theatre
TICKETS
Paul Anka Sat. September 9, 2017
Wabash, IN - Honeywell Center
TICKETS
Paul Anka Thu. September 14, 2017
Greensburg, PA - Palace Theatre - PA
TICKETS
Paul Anka Fri. September 15, 2017
South Bend, IN - Morris Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Paul Anka Sat. September 16, 2017
Battle Creek, MI - Firekeepers Casino
TICKETS
Paul Anka Fri. September 22, 2017
Waterloo, NY - The Vine at Del Lago Resort
TICKETS
Paul Anka Sat. September 23, 2017
Atlantic City, NJ - Golden Nugget Atlantic City
TICKETS
Paul Anka Mon. September 25, 2017
Bloomsburg, PA - Bloomsburg Fair
TICKETS
Paul Anka Wed. September 27, 2017
Englewood, NJ - Bergen Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Paul Anka Thu. September 28, 2017
Morristown, NJ - Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
Paul Anka Wed. October 4, 2017
Portland, OR - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
TICKETS
Paul Anka Fri. October 6, 2017
Reno, NV - Silver Legacy Casino
TICKETS
Paul Anka Thu. November 2, 2017
Midland, TX - Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Paul Anka Sun. November 5, 2017
El Paso, TX - Abraham Chavez Theatre
TICKETS
Paul Anka Fri. November 10, 2017
Hinckley, MN - Grand Casino Hinckley Event Center
TICKETS
Paul Anka Sun. November 12, 2017
Branson, MO - Andy Williams Moon River Theatre
TICKETS
Paul Anka Fri. November 17, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
TICKETS
Paul Anka Sun. November 19, 2017
Cerritos, CA - Cerritos Center
TICKETS
Paul Anka Fri. January 12, 2018
Palm Desert, CA - Mccallum Theatre
TICKETS
Paul Anka Sat. January 13, 2018
Palm Desert, CA - Mccallum Theatre
TICKETS
Paul Anka Fri. January 26, 2018
Clearwater, FL - Ruth Eckerd Hall
TICKETS
Paul Anka Sun. January 28, 2018
Naples, FL - Artis-Naples
TICKETS
Paul Anka Mon. January 29, 2018
Naples, FL - Artis-Naples
TICKETS
Paul Anka Thu. February 1, 2018
Lakeland, FL - Youkey Theatre - RP Funding Center
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Paul Anka Live in Concert

See Paul Anka live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Paul Anka's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Paul Anka Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Paul Anka Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Paul Anka live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Paul Anka order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Paul Anka Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Paul Anka's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Paul Anka's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.