Terms Contact

Tickets to Parachute's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Parachute Sun. April 2, 2017
Dallas, TX - Trees
TICKETS
Parachute Tue. April 4, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
TICKETS
Parachute Thu. April 6, 2017
West Hollywood, CA - Roxy Theatre - CA
TICKETS
Parachute Sat. April 8, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - The Grand At The Complex
TICKETS
Parachute Sun. April 9, 2017
Denver, CO - Bluebird Theater
TICKETS
Parachute Tue. April 11, 2017
Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
TICKETS
Parachute Wed. April 12, 2017
Des Moines, IA - Wooly's
TICKETS
Parachute Thu. April 13, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - Fine Line Music Cafe
TICKETS
Parachute Fri. April 14, 2017
Chicago, IL - Lincoln Hall
TICKETS
Parachute Sat. April 15, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI - The Pyramid Scheme
TICKETS
Parachute Mon. April 17, 2017
Cambridge, MA - The Sinclair Music Hall
TICKETS
Parachute Tue. April 18, 2017
New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom
TICKETS
Parachute Thu. April 20, 2017
Fairfield, CT - The Warehouse at Fairfield Theatre Company
TICKETS
Parachute Fri. April 21, 2017
Washington, DC - Rock And Roll Hotel
TICKETS
Parachute Sat. April 22, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - World Cafe Live
TICKETS
Parachute Tue. April 25, 2017
Carrboro, NC - Cat's Cradle
TICKETS
Parachute Thu. April 27, 2017
Nashville, TN - Exit In
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Parachute Live in Concert

See Parachute live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Parachute's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Parachute Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Parachute Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Parachute live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Parachute order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.