Terms Contact

Tickets to Old Dominion's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Old Dominion Fri. December 15, 2017
Fort Worth, TX - Billy Bobs
TICKETS
Old Dominion Sat. December 16, 2017
Tulsa, OK - Paradise Cove
TICKETS
Old Dominion Thu. January 18, 2018
Duluth, GA - Atlanta Coliseum
TICKETS
Old Dominion Thu. February 1, 2018
Regina, SK - Conexus Arts Centre
TICKETS
Old Dominion Fri. February 2, 2018
Winnipeg, MB - Club Regent Casino
TICKETS
Old Dominion Sat. February 3, 2018
Saskatoon, SK - TCU Place
TICKETS
Old Dominion Mon. February 5, 2018
Calgary, AB - Grey Eagle Resort & Casino
TICKETS
Old Dominion Tue. February 6, 2018
Edmonton, AB - Rogers Place
TICKETS
Old Dominion Wed. February 7, 2018
Lethbridge, AB - Enmax Centre
TICKETS
Old Dominion Fri. February 9, 2018
Kamloops, BC - Sandman Centre
TICKETS
Old Dominion Sat. February 10, 2018
Abbotsford, BC - Abbotsford Centre
TICKETS
Old Dominion Sun. February 11, 2018
Penticton, BC - South Okanagan Events Centre
TICKETS
Old Dominion Wed. February 14, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
TICKETS
Old Dominion Wed. February 14, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Sacramento Convention Center
TICKETS
Old Dominion Sat. February 17, 2018
Kennewick, WA - Toyota Center - Kennewick
TICKETS
Old Dominion Thu. February 22, 2018
Missoula, MT - Adams Event Center
TICKETS
Old Dominion Fri. February 23, 2018
Billings, MT - Shrine Auditorium - Billings
TICKETS
Old Dominion Sat. February 24, 2018
Rapid City, SD - Don Barnett Arena
TICKETS
Old Dominion Thu. March 1, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Microsoft Theater
TICKETS
Old Dominion Fri. April 13, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Sandbar at Red Rock Casino
TICKETS
Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Sat. April 21, 2018
Tampa, FL - Raymond James Stadium
TICKETS
Old Dominion Fri. April 27, 2018
Iowa City, IA - Carver Hawkeye Arena
TICKETS
Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Sat. April 28, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Miller Park
TICKETS
Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Sat. May 5, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - US Bank Stadium
TICKETS
Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Sat. May 19, 2018
Arlington, TX - AT&T Stadium
TICKETS
Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Sat. May 26, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Mercedes-Benz Stadium
TICKETS
Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Sat. June 2, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - Heinz Field
TICKETS
Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Sat. June 9, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Lincoln Financial Field
TICKETS
Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Sat. June 16, 2018
Columbus, OH - Mapfre Stadium
TICKETS
Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Sat. June 23, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Chase Field
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Old Dominion Live in Concert

See Old Dominion live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Old Dominion's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Old Dominion Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Old Dominion Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Old Dominion live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Old Dominion order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Old Dominion Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Old Dominion's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Old Dominion's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.