Terms Contact

Tickets to New Found Glory's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
New Found Glory Tue. March 28, 2017
Sayreville, NJ - Starland Ballroom
TICKETS
New Found Glory Wed. March 29, 2017
Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
TICKETS
New Found Glory Thu. March 30, 2017
Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
TICKETS
New Found Glory Fri. March 31, 2017
Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
TICKETS
New Found Glory Sat. April 1, 2017
New York, NY - Irving Plaza
TICKETS
New Found Glory Sun. April 2, 2017
New York, NY - Irving Plaza
TICKETS
New Found Glory Tue. April 4, 2017
Cleveland, OH - Beachland Ballroom & Tavern
TICKETS
New Found Glory Wed. April 5, 2017
Cleveland, OH - Beachland Ballroom & Tavern
TICKETS
New Found Glory Fri. April 7, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - Bogarts
TICKETS
New Found Glory Sat. April 8, 2017
Detroit, MI - Magic Stick
TICKETS
New Found Glory Sun. April 9, 2017
Detroit, MI - Magic Stick
TICKETS
New Found Glory Tue. April 11, 2017
Chicago, IL - Bottom Lounge
TICKETS
New Found Glory Wed. April 12, 2017
Chicago, IL - Bottom Lounge
TICKETS
New Found Glory Thu. April 13, 2017
Chicago, IL - Bottom Lounge
TICKETS
New Found Glory Fri. April 14, 2017
St. Louis, MO - Delmar Hall
TICKETS
New Found Glory Sat. April 15, 2017
Lawrence, KS - Granada - Lawrence
TICKETS
New Found Glory Mon. April 17, 2017
Denver, CO - Marquis Theater - CO
TICKETS
New Found Glory Tue. April 18, 2017
Denver, CO - Marquis Theater - CO
TICKETS
New Found Glory Wed. April 19, 2017
Denver, CO - Marquis Theater - CO
TICKETS
New Found Glory Fri. April 21, 2017
Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory - Santa Ana
TICKETS
New Found Glory Sat. April 22, 2017
Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory - Santa Ana
TICKETS
New Found Glory Sun. April 23, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - House Of Blues - Las Vegas
TICKETS
New Found Glory Tue. April 25, 2017
San Francisco, CA - Slims
TICKETS
New Found Glory Wed. April 26, 2017
San Francisco, CA - Slims
TICKETS
New Found Glory Thu. April 27, 2017
San Francisco, CA - Slims
TICKETS
New Found Glory Fri. April 28, 2017
West Hollywood, CA - Troubadour
TICKETS
New Found Glory Sat. April 29, 2017
West Hollywood, CA - Troubadour
TICKETS
New Found Glory Sun. April 30, 2017
West Hollywood, CA - Troubadour
TICKETS
New Found Glory Tue. May 2, 2017
Mesa, AZ - Nile Theater - AZ
TICKETS
New Found Glory Thu. May 4, 2017
Austin, TX - Mohawk - Austin Outdoors
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See New Found Glory Live in Concert

See New Found Glory live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of New Found Glory's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our New Found Glory Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the New Found Glory Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see New Found Glory live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your New Found Glory order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.