Terms Contact

Tickets to Michelle's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Michelle Branch Thu. July 6, 2017
Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - Chicago
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Sat. July 8, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - Fine Line Music Cafe
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Mon. July 10, 2017
St. Louis, MO - Delmar Hall
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Tue. July 11, 2017
Kansas City, MO - Uptown Theater - KC
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Thu. July 13, 2017
Omaha, NE - The Slowdown
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Fri. July 14, 2017
Englewood, CO - Gothic Theatre
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Sat. July 15, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - The Urban Lounge
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Sun. July 16, 2017
Boise, ID - Knitting Factory Concert House
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Tue. July 18, 2017
Seattle, WA - The Showbox
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Wed. July 19, 2017
Portland, OR - Hawthorne Theatre
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Fri. July 21, 2017
San Francisco, CA - Slims
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Sat. July 22, 2017
San Diego, CA - Music Box - San Diego
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Sun. July 23, 2017
Anaheim, CA - House Of Blues - Anaheim
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Tue. July 25, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Wed. July 26, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Fri. July 28, 2017
Dallas, TX - The Kessler
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Sat. July 29, 2017
Houston, TX - The Heights
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Sun. July 30, 2017
Austin, TX - Emo's East
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Tue. August 1, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Variety Playhouse
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Wed. August 2, 2017
Raleigh, NC - The Lincoln Theatre - Raleigh
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Fri. August 4, 2017
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Sat. August 5, 2017
New Haven, CT - College Street Music Hall
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Sun. August 6, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Theatre Of The Living Arts
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Tue. August 8, 2017
New York, NY - Webster Hall
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Wed. August 9, 2017
Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Fri. August 11, 2017
Toronto, ON - Phoenix Concert Theatre
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Sat. August 12, 2017
Detroit, MI - Majestic Theatre - MI
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Sun. August 13, 2017
Nashville, TN - Marathon Music Works
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Sat. August 19, 2017
Cleveland, OH - Grog Shop
TICKETS
Michelle Branch Sun. August 20, 2017
Louisville, KY - Mercury Ballroom
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Michelle Live in Concert

See Michelle live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Michelle's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Michelle Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Michelle Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Michelle live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Michelle order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.