Terms Contact

Tickets to Mayhem's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Mayhem Fri. November 3, 2017
Buffalo, NY - The Waiting Room - NY
TICKETS
Mayhem Sat. November 4, 2017
Kitchener, ON - Elements Night Club - Kitchener
TICKETS
Mayhem Sun. November 5, 2017
Detroit, MI - Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit
TICKETS
Mayhem Mon. November 6, 2017
Columbus, OH - Skully's Music Diner
TICKETS
Mayhem Tue. November 7, 2017
Madison, WI - Majestic Theatre Madison
TICKETS
Mayhem Thu. November 9, 2017
Joliet, IL - The Forge
TICKETS
Mayhem Fri. November 10, 2017
St. Louis, MO - The Ready Room - St. Louis
TICKETS
Mayhem Sat. November 11, 2017
Lawrence, KS - Granada - Lawrence
TICKETS
Mayhem Sun. November 12, 2017
Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
TICKETS
Mayhem Thu. November 16, 2017
Sacramento, CA - Ace of Spades
TICKETS
Mayhem Fri. November 17, 2017
San Diego, CA - The Observatory - North Park
TICKETS
Mayhem Sat. November 18, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - The Fonda Theatre
TICKETS
Mayhem Sun. November 19, 2017
Tucson, AZ - Rialto Theatre - Tucson
TICKETS
Mayhem Tue. November 21, 2017
Austin, TX - Mohawk - Austin
TICKETS
Mayhem Sat. November 25, 2017
Jacksonville, FL - Mavericks at The Landing
TICKETS
Mayhem Sun. November 26, 2017
Birmingham, AL - Saturn - Birmingham
TICKETS
Mayhem Mon. November 27, 2017
Nashville, TN - Cannery Ballroom
TICKETS
Mayhem Tue. November 28, 2017
Charlotte, NC - Neighborhood Theatre
TICKETS
Mayhem Thu. November 30, 2017
Pittsburgh, PA - Mr Small's Theatre
TICKETS
Mayhem Fri. December 1, 2017
Baltimore, MD - Baltimore Soundstage
TICKETS
Mayhem Sat. December 2, 2017
New York, NY - Irving Plaza
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Mayhem Live in Concert

See Mayhem live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Mayhem's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Mayhem Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Mayhem Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Mayhem live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Mayhem order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.