Terms Contact

Tickets to Marsha Ambrosius's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Marsha Ambrosius Thu. March 30, 2017
Detroit, MI - Motorcity Casino Hotel
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Fri. March 31, 2017
Northfield, OH - Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Sun. April 2, 2017
Kalamazoo, MI - State Theatre - Kalamazoo
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Thu. April 6, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Fri. April 7, 2017
Raleigh, NC - The Ritz - Raleigh
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Sun. April 9, 2017
Charlotte, NC - The Fillmore - Charlotte
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Wed. April 12, 2017
Houston, TX - House Of Blues - Houston
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Thu. April 13, 2017
New Orleans, LA - House Of Blues - New Orleans
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benet Fri. April 14, 2017
Grand Prairie, TX - Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Sat. April 15, 2017
Memphis, TN - Cannon Center For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Fri. April 21, 2017
Miami Beach, FL - The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Sun. April 23, 2017
Orlando, FL - House Of Blues - Orlando
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benet Thu. April 27, 2017
Greensboro, NC - Cone Denim Entertainment Center
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benet Sun. April 30, 2017
Norfolk, VA - The Norva
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benet Tue. May 2, 2017
New York, NY - B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benet Wed. May 3, 2017
New York, NY - B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benet Thu. May 4, 2017
Glenside, PA - Keswick Theatre
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benet Fri. May 5, 2017
Baltimore, MD - Rams Head Live
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Sat. May 6, 2017
Washington, DC - Howard Theatre - DC
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benet Sun. May 7, 2017
Richmond, VA - The National - VA
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Tue. May 9, 2017
Washington, DC - Howard Theatre - DC
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Fri. May 12, 2017
Indianapolis, IN - Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Sun. May 14, 2017
Chicago, IL - Metro Chicago
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Fri. May 19, 2017
Kansas City, MO - Uptown Theater - KC
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Tue. May 23, 2017
Anaheim, CA - House Of Blues - Anaheim
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Thu. May 25, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - House Of Blues - Las Vegas
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Fri. May 26, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Sat. May 27, 2017
San Diego, CA - House Of Blues - San Diego
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius Thu. June 1, 2017
Seattle, WA - Moore Theatre
TICKETS
Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benet Sat. June 3, 2017
Sacramento, CA - Crest Theatre - Sacramento
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Marsha Ambrosius Live in Concert

See Marsha Ambrosius live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Marsha Ambrosius's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Marsha Ambrosius Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Marsha Ambrosius Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Marsha Ambrosius live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Marsha Ambrosius order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.